#576

Mini Mouse Pad Coaster - Rectangle

Make your message seen with customized coasters!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mini Mouse Pad Coaster - Rectangle
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Blue
Blue
select color Gray
Gray
select color Red
Red
Selected Color   
: Coaster     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Coaster
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 32 ratings

Mini Mouse Pad Coaster - Rectangle
Amy from Glen Allen February 2012
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great final product. Imprint came out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lynn from Deer Park
April 2011
Everyone loves these Hearts!
Did you find this review helpful?
Olubukola from Stratford
August 2009
I was expecting something more solid.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Weston
October 2008
I use these as business cards for my online magazine. They are a great way to get the name of my website on people's desk for an extended amount of time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Altamonte Springs
March 2008
Product was great! Printing was great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Miami
August 2007
The quality is good, the printing perfect. They are all cut the same way, very even.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dave from Luray
June 2007
Great, durable, slick and functional coaster; I would recommend them to anyone...
Did you find this review helpful?
Meggan from Lees Summit
May 2007
The mousepads were well done and have been extremely useful as a good item to share with co-workers, vendors, and prospects.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Tampa
April 2007
Cute - but a little small.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Salem
March 2007
Wonderful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rene from Louisville
December 2006
The item was exactly what we wanted. High quality and looked great upon receipt.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Berea
October 2006
This item turned out very well and has the look of a more expensive item
Did you find this review helpful?
Bob from Clemmons
October 2006
They fit into an evelope and I will be mailing 150 of them out in January for Activity Director's Week
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Rock Springs
September 2006
This is our second year of ordering the coasters. This is something every student needs on their desk!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gloria from Washington
September 2006
Wonderful way to advertise.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Beachwood
September 2006
I liked that the graphics were bright and attactive. The item was well made and usefull. A few recipients of the MiniMouse Pad Coaster had the reaction of Oh no, not another mouse pad! - so they were pleased to be offered another use for the gift, namely, as a drink coaster. A person from another department saw our mousepads and liked them so well, they wanted some for themselves! I would have to say they were a hit with our customers and coworkers alike!
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Alexandria
September 2006
I was really disappointed in the quality of this product. They came out really cheap looking and no one was interested in taking them when offered at a convention.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 customer reviews for the mini mouse pad coaster - rectangle
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website