#107370-53

Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Screen

Leave your trace with this custom imprinted journal!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Ambassador Bound Journal Book 5-1 8 x 3-1 2 - Screen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Navy
Navy
Selected Color   
: Cover     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cover
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 108 ratings

Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Deboss
Eva from Paso Robles July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Gorgeous book!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kim from Salt Lake City
July 2016
These are great! Very well built and our clients and employees love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Richa from New York
June 2016
great item
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Washington
April 2016
very substantial and nice book for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Pete from Houston
April 2016
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Warsaw
April 2016
Everyone liked them
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Versailles
April 2016
Very nice! Embossing looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Atlanta
April 2016
great product for writing notes. a little disappointed in the quality of the image put on the journal. seems like it might come off easily. would rate it a 3.5, but can't.
Did you find this review helpful?
Topher from Pompano Beach
April 2016
This journal was a perfect giveaway for our customers. Everyone has a notebook on their desk, and it might as well have your logo on it. The size of the journal allows for an 8.5 x 11 piece of paper to be folded and inserted into the journal with minimal overhang. Also, the journal has a small pocket in the back, perfect for more sensitive information.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Columbia
March 2016
A very nice and elegant product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kashef from Fremont
March 2016
These notebooks are great! They are high-quality and are the perfect size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Warrington
March 2016
Second time we've ordered these -- our EE's and customers love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Bellevue
February 2016
Great, affordable notebook! They're a very nice quality for the price you pay.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Sacramento
January 2016
Fantastic product. Color is beautiful. Very comparable to moleskine journals. The embossed logo looks fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Cypress
January 2016
Just as expected, arrived in a short amount of time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jenna from New York
January 2016
Fantastic. Thrilled with service and product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Casey from Fort Washington
January 2016
Perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Seattle
January 2016
These journals are really nice, and everyone at the office loved the imprint of our logo. They do not have as many pages as the Markings notebooks we had been using, and the cover is made of a harder material, but overall these work great. No complaints.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Debbie from Doylestown
January 2016
Can't wait to give to members
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Harlingen
January 2016
Best item so far but we still love our cups as these were are signature gift for our first year in business.
Did you find this review helpful?
Markita from Milwaukee
November 2015
Some of them were bruised in the shipping process.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 67 customer reviews for the ambassador bound journal book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - screen
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website