#7702-TB

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights

Your hand will love to hug the curves on this brand-boosting writer.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 37¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 35¢ to 64¢ - Sale ends 6/30

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Silver
Silver
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 1328 ratings

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
Bernie from Glendale May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Love these pens
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Laura from Jacksonville
April 2016
Great Pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Caguas
April 2016
Nice pen, the stylus is customers favorite detail!
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Nashville
April 2016
Love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Theodore from Aurora
April 2016
Love this pen and the way it writes. Our patients always take them since they look them also!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shirley from Columbia
March 2016
Our logo unable to read (not large enough)
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Fenwick
March 2016
I liked being able to switch to a new color, but to keep the former artwork.
Did you find this review helpful?
Therese from Chelsea
March 2016
This is one of the BEST deals - I love the stylus on the end, more functional - more likely for the client to use it and hang onto it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeffrey from Haughton
March 2016
We ordered these for our church and they have been a great hit
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanna from Tolleson
March 2016
Everyone loves this pen in the office. Many found it to be their favorite!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Annapolis
February 2016
Great colors, great pen. We used these during open enrollment to encourage people to enroll early. We received a lot of positive feedback about the wonderful colors that these pens com in
Did you find this review helpful?
Lyn from Wellesley
February 2016
excellent product; clear & precise company logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Woods Hole
February 2016
Beautiful pen and writes very well to!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Orlando
February 2016
Reordered multiple times
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Laura from Jacksonville
February 2016
Great so far
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandi from Jonesboro
February 2016
We wanted something that was a little nicer than some of our regular giveaways. We LOVE our normal, everyday giveaway pens but for smaller groups of people - this one is awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Reston
February 2016
Great quality! Very happy with our order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joel from Cincinnati
January 2016
Good pen. I was a little taken back by how light they were. They were very inexpensive, so I didn't care. The writing is a little rough, but for the price, they're tough to beat. I love the stylus end. That's such a neat and up to date feature. Have had good comments on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Decatur
January 2016
Pens write very nice. Just do not hold up very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peter from Alexandria
January 2016
Write well. Comfortable to hold, if a little thick toward the bottom. Stylus is great. Option for blue ink makes unique.
Did you find this review helpful?
Haley from Arlington
January 2016
Turned out exactly how we wanted it to.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 745 customer reviews for the curvy pen - trans brights
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website