Spirit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr

Drink to the health of your promotions with this 24HR option!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Spirit Tumbler - 24 oz - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Tumbler     : Lid and Straw
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tumbler
: Lid and Straw
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 812 ratings

Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Jenna from Manhattan Beach November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
BEAUTIFUL cups - we did black with white writing and have re-ordered several times
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Chrissy from Phoenix
October 2015
Great cup. Was a hit at local conventions, not as popular when people have to travel with the cups.
Did you find this review helpful?
Callie from Simpsonville
October 2015
These are good to give to customers on visits to their offices. They do not work as well at trade shows as people do not have a good way to get them back home.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lavonne from Austin
September 2015
Exceptional color! Everyone in the office is asking where they can get one of these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Rochester
September 2015
Exactly what I wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from San Diego
August 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Okatie
July 2015
Very good quality. We like the fact that the logo is slightly raised to give texture to the tumbler.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marjory from Hilton Head Island
July 2015
Good heavy duty plastic insulated cup!! Very pleased!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alyssa from East Syracuse
June 2015
BPA free so more people were willing to use it! The color and design were perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Wauchula
May 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Fresno
May 2015
Good cup! The straws are a soft plastic, which is different than normal tumbler straws, but they don't break as easily in the dishwasher. So far, no complaints!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Loves Park
May 2015
The tumbler turned out great! I love how it looks with our logo. The straw is a little cheap, but it's easy enough to use a different straw.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Akron
May 2015
We had some trouble with the straws cracking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Chapin
April 2015
Quality product with many color options! Students are impressed with the tumbler! A great success using the tumbler as a gift for Student of the Month event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Thibodaux
April 2015
Our costumers love these cups!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Indianapolis
April 2015
Awesome Product! We have these made up and give them to our new patients that come into our office during the spring/summer time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurette from Congress
March 2015
Nice for the price, would like lids to seal better, tend to leak slightly
Did you find this review helpful?
Darren from Sherman
March 2015
Great product!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jack from Janesville
March 2015
Very nice cup! Everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Franklin
March 2015
It is hard to beat the pricing on this item, especially since it comes with your company logo imprint! The only downside is that it is not dishwasher safe and must be washed by hand, but this is typical for many of these types of insulated tumblers. If you want a dishwasher safe tumbler, expect to pay quite a bit more!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bridget from Minneapolis
February 2015
Very high quality, heavy, durable product. Graphics look fantastic!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 309 customer reviews for the spirit tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website