Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#114311-CL

Shelbourne Pen - Closeout

Try advertising with this smart looking ballpoint pen at a low closeout price.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Shelbourne Pen - Closeout
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
:
:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
3.9
based on 42 ratings

Shelbourne Pen - Closeout
Erica from San Antonio September 2013
Rating: 1 / 5 stars
They come apart very easy.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Alberta from Roscoe
March 2013
Writes nice is black ink....not a pen I would order
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Kansas City
February 2013
Response from employees and customers to the pen has been quite good. Feels good and writes well. However, a problem has begun to come up. As we open and distribute the boxes of pens we are seeing damage. Not a lot -- out of nearly 600 pens per box we're seeing 2-6 with the pocket clips broken. Not something I've seen before so I don't know if it's a product flaw, shipping/packing issue or damage in printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Kansas City
February 2013
While the pen itself has gotten good comments from store personnel, I am just a little disappointed with either the packaging and shipping process or a possible flaw in the pen itself. As we are opening and using the boxes of 600 or so pens each, we are finding 2-4 pens in each box are damaged. The pocket clips are broken. I suppose this could be in the imprinting process, shipping or the pen itself but it is the first time I have seen this. So far, we've had just under a dozen broken pens. Maybe think twice about this particular item.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Fiona from Mercer Island
November 2012
I will use these pens, the color and logo is good BUT they don't look as high quality as I would like. A little too 'plastic-y' I would not order these again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kristi from Lynnwood
October 2012
Surprisingly nice pen for the money. Writes very smoothly and is comfortable in your hand.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Erin from Knoxville
October 2012
As ordered. Nice pens.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Erica from San Antonio
October 2012
Printing fades and the pen seperates.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Sturgeon Bay
September 2012
Nice pen as usual - writes nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Waterloo
September 2012
Love it! Product is great...will be buying again soon!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brian from Rochester
September 2012
excellent...although some did not have all the parts and had to be thrown out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Loly from Fayetteville
September 2012
Great quality for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Nina from New Castle
August 2012
I liked the color, logo imprint and quality of this pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Manzoor from Taylor
August 2012
25%pens were unscrewed and many of them were sperated falling apart;some of them could not be tightend due to problem with threads,
Did you find this review helpful?
George from Lexington
August 2012
Wonderful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Leavenworth
August 2012
The pen in itself is good quality. I couldn't get my art work design on the pen but got a great close out price. The problem was I had to screw the pen barrels together on almost everyone of my thousand ordered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nicole from Owings Mills
August 2012
many were broken on the bottom of box. They also were not screwed in completely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Atlanta
August 2012
Great value
Did you find this review helpful?
Yasi from Tiskilwa
July 2012
Some of the pens came to us broken, and most of them were not fully screwed together.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianna from Fairfield
July 2012
I love the feel of the pen -- the lightness / structure
Did you find this review helpful?
Randy from Evansville
July 2012
excellent product at a great price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the shelbourne pen - closeout