#85026-F-24HR

Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr

Take charge of your advertising with these 24-hour cups!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Stadium Cup - 16 oz - Fluted - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Granite
Granite
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Green
Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Process Blue
Process Blue
select color Blue
Blue
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
Selected Color   
: Cup     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cup
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 671 ratings

Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
Lauren from Powhatan January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
They did an awesome job helping me create my design!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lauren from Statesville
December 2015
Great quality for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Hilary from Hickory
November 2015
Very pleased with the product. They were a huge hit at our fundraiser.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Denver
October 2015
A typical stadium cup and a good buy for the price. The imprint is clear and while it might wear off after time, it won't peel lift from the cup. The only thing I don't really like is the actual lip of the cup -- it should be beveled -- the straight edge is not that comfortable to drink out of.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robb from Locust Grove
October 2015
Perfect size and the logo was amazing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Lewisville
October 2015
Cup was fine, exactly as advertised. Artwork was on the sloppy side; slightly unlevel
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonathan from Dover
October 2015
quick service & great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Kearney
October 2015
These were great and just what we needed on a fast timeline!
Did you find this review helpful?
Zack from Bloomington
September 2015
The cups are smaller and less attractive than expected.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Janice from Richmond
September 2015
These were a hit at our function and our sponsors were pleased to see their names listed on the event cups.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Elizabeth from Windthorst
September 2015
Exactly what we were wanting. We used our cups as teacher gifts. Filled them up with goodies and now the teacher has a pencil holder, drinking cup or whatever else they can think of to put in it and our logo is on their desk.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandie from Thibodaux
August 2015
Great size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaitlyn from Linthicum
August 2015
Great free give away when we are doing home shows, and 4imprint had the best price for these, as always!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Woodbridge
August 2015
Right size, excellent price and the artwork turned out GREAT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Austin from Cincinnati
August 2015
Great cups. Stands up to washing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Athens
August 2015
Great promo item
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Middletown
August 2015
Good quality and price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Killingworth
July 2015
Perfect size, and the print quality was excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dyann from Saint Joseph
June 2015
Great for our benefit golf tournament! I told the art dept what my idea was and they did it and did it quickly! Great experience . . . even if you are in a hurry!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Van Wert
June 2015
Great, fast service, friendly ordering
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Gastonia
June 2015
Nice cup for a give-away for our guest gift bags!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 341 customer reviews for the stadium cup - 16 oz. - fluted - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website