Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#7702-TS

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset

Deep color choices boost your brand sky high!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 37¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 35¢ to 64¢ - Sale ends 2/28

1
choose color
select color Merlot Red
Merlot Red
select color Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
select color Olive Green
Olive Green
select color Peacock Blue
Peacock Blue
select color Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
select color Dusty Rose
Dusty Rose
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 1389 ratings

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Amanda from Humble February 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
My customers love this pen. It writes wonderfully!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Amanda from Humble
February 2017
Our sales reps have been handing this one out and the reception has been terrific! Our clients LOVE these. They're camo with class.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Gibsonburg
January 2017
Not extremely happy with this pen. Wish I would have ordered a lot less. I was almost out of pens and wanted something more professional looking with blue ink. This looked like a decent pen. But, it wants to come apart in the middle. However it does not unscrew. I have tried to take it apart and it does not do that. Since it is doing this it pushes the bottom part of the pen downward to where you are almost over the ballpoint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Littleton
January 2017
Love these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nathyeli from Washington
January 2017
it wasn't in the color I wanted and I wasn't notified.
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Solon
January 2017
This pen is lightweight but feels high quality and writes well. I also liked the option for navy blue so it matches our color scheme better.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tracy from Bothell
January 2017
Nice pen for the price point.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from San Antonio
January 2017
Writes well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Grand Rapids
September 2016
A very nice pen. The pearl white color is very classy. People are impressed when given one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcia from Charlestown
September 2016
Easy to use
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Saint Paul
September 2016
love these and will keep reordering as needed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Azam from Lombard
September 2016
I am very unhappy with this pen. The writing angle is very difficult to write with. Though the body of the pen is constructed well, the writing is terrible. I can take ap icture and show it to you so you can see the problem that i'm having. The ink is coming out inconsistenly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Lexington
September 2016
Nice Ink pens with quality print of school name on the side.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlene from Jacksonville
September 2016
Beautiful pens.... high quality and everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Greg from March Arb
August 2016
This is the pen we chose for our promotional item giveaway. We love it, and so do our customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chenille from Columbia
August 2016
Writes very well, but the tip is a little too fin.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jordon from Charlotte
July 2016
For a mid-range, affordable pen, I have been pleased with this pen. It's comfortable to the feel, and the writing is smooth. People love the gel ink. It's nice enough that people want to actually keep it...which is the goal.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Hillsboro
July 2016
Very nice pen for the cost!
Did you find this review helpful?
Trina from Wausau
July 2016
Looks great, wish it were a tiny bit more fluid when writing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorri from Port Washington
July 2016
The pen is light weight, which feels like a lesser quality. Great color. Unfortunately the pen I took to use sometimes doesn't write...hope it is just the one pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Visalia
July 2016
Great quality pen for the price. The ink flow is smooth and even. The highlighter is handy for meetings and reviewing documents.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 772 customer reviews for the curvy pen - trans sunset