Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Handling in-store promotions is easy with this logo’d grocery tote!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Big Thunder Tote - 15 x 13 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $1.89 to $4.29

Now on sale: $1.79 to $3.95 - Sale ends 10/29

choose color
select color Black
select color White
select color Orange
select color Brown
select color Khaki
select color Yellow
select color Lime
select color Tropical Green
Tropical Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Gray
select color Teal
select color Navy
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Grape
select color Brite Pink
Brite Pink
select color Burgundy
select color Red
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 50

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 1073 ratings

Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
Stephanie from Toronto October 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Material and quality of this item was reliable and sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Lynne from Philadelphia
October 2016
I ordered this bag again because it went over so well and some attendees who did not attend the conference last year really loved the bags. And of course the repeaters were thrilled!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Seattle
October 2016
Great size, durable. Will order again
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Bloomington
September 2016
The Little Thunder has created as many positive comments as the Big Thunder - always a winner, and it wont be long before you'll have to take your own bag to the grocery store or buy one there. These bags have a nice big print area which makes your logo readable (not just noticeable) from quite a distance!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Wilmington
September 2016
Love these bags. We use them to give food away at our church and they are great!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Welllman
September 2016
Our bags turned out just the way we wanted them to! They are a nice quality, heavy and appear to be very durable. We are giving them to our library patrons for book bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexandra from Lakeville
September 2016
Love them. Nice and sturdy. Help about 6 grocery bags with canned goods!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Parsippany
August 2016
Love these bags. Sturdy and hold a lot. Have used them many times for "goody" bags with our products.
Did you find this review helpful?
Antonio from Los Angeles
August 2016
The tote was a top quality product that memorialized the program we hosted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from San Marcos
August 2016
These are very strong bags and the difference can be seen compared to the 80 gsm bags. I am glad i went with the higher priced 100 gsm bag. Conference and trade show groups love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Ossining
August 2016
tote was quality however print was too small
Did you find this review helpful?
Lily from Folsom
August 2016
This bag is a great marketing item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Annie from San Antonio
July 2016
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Windsor
July 2016
Favorite among our clients
Did you find this review helpful?
Lee from Belvidere
July 2016
This bag is great. I like the durability and my logo looked great on it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Esther from South Jordan
July 2016
Our company loves to use these totes for a quality give-away. They are well constructed and last for years. The imprint quality is always of the highest standard.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Pagosa Springs
July 2016
Good but we may modify the design next time. The bags are good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Westwood
June 2016
We chose these bags because they are durable and stand up on their own while you load your items in. The imprint on both sides assures that folks know where the bag came from. Good color selections.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Los Angeles
June 2016
Really well made bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Geri from Elk River
June 2016
Product as advertised.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from The Villages
May 2016
Very nice. Attendees liked them better than the other vendors bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 726 customer reviews for the big thunder tote - 15" x 13" - full color
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website