#2212-BLNK

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank

This printed table cover makes a clean and tidy first impression!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 6 - Blank
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Beige
Beige
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Gray
Gray
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Blueberry
Blueberry
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Purple
Purple
select color Magenta
Magenta
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1661 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Doron from Huntingdon Valley August 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
we love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Nikkole from Los Angeles
August 2016
It looks great! Excited to use it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracey from Steubenville
August 2016
very professional looking great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Carmeene from Martinsburg
August 2016
The quality of the table throw fabric is even better than I expected, but what is even better is the college logo I had put on it. It looks awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Charlotte
August 2016
My table throw looked great and even worked well on an 8 foot table.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandy from Gardena
August 2016
Love this Table Throw. Will continue ordering
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Flushing
August 2016
Very nice fabric and printing. Really like it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Bend
August 2016
I should have gotten a 4 ft drape as that is what Costco was selling for tables - the drop worked well pinned up - and we were under a really large fan at OSH16
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandi from Pittsburgh
August 2016
Great quality! Looks just like the preview!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melinda from Bronx
July 2016
Its great
Did you find this review helpful?
Mandy from Vero Beach
July 2016
Exactly what I wanted. Product is great quality and looks amazing! Thank you for a job well done!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jo from Seattle
July 2016
Excellent for our job fairs and hiring events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Kenner
July 2016
Product looks awesome, when we are out doing coffee demos, it makes a difference to see a professional look.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Melville
July 2016
Perfect exactly what we imagined
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorenzo from Las Cruces
July 2016
Excellent product and the ordering process was excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jasmine from Sacramento
July 2016
Table cloths arrived withing a few days and looked amazing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gay from Buckley
June 2016
Beautiful work and craftsmanship. Your art department did a wonderful job of the design and detail. Very pleased. Thank you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Austin from West Columbia
June 2016
The table cloth was well liked here at our office. Much better then our last one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carmen from Charlotte
June 2016
THEY CAME OUT BEAUTIFUL!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tawana from Dallas
June 2016
Grea item! Quality is awesome!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Raleigh
June 2016
Looked great! Exactly what we needed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 770 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 6' - blank
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website