Javelin Pen - 24 hr

Take a jab at an effective promotion...FAST!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Silver
Black / White
White / Black
White / Red
White / Orange
White / Lime
White / Green
White / Sky Blue
White / Blue
White / Purple
White / Pink
Red / White
Burgundy / Silver
Coral Orange / White
Orange / Black
Lemon Yellow / White
Yellow / Black
Spring Green / White
Lime Green / Black
Green / Silver
Green / White
Ice Blue / White
Dark Blue / Silver
Blue / White
Rose Pink / White
Pink / Black
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 3701 ratings

Javelin Pen
Melissa from Dickinson November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
awesome pens!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Brent from Mcminnville
November 2015
good quality, good price would definitely recommend for anyone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Novi
November 2015
Overall quality of the product was good, but I was disappointed with the print. Not bold enough to stand out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Eugene
November 2015
Writes nicely and we love the lime green pop of color! The logo stands out really nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Houston
November 2015
Good pen- barrel feels smooth, writes good enough, and stylus works. Your logo will look clean on this barrel
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Fond Du Lac
November 2015
Nice for the price. Writes well. Good for giveaways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sister Mercedes from Champaign
November 2015
Excellent! The pens were a great hit. They are almost all gone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Seattle
October 2015
Nice quality pen for the price. Very nice printing of our logo. Stands out nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Gray
October 2015
Worked great
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Minneapolis
October 2015
We ordered these for our middle school students who all have a tablet, they LOVED them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Oswego
October 2015
The printing and quality of the pen are great, but we have heard from a few people that took them, they are concerned about the stylus being on the same end as the pen-people are worried of inadvertently scratching the surface of their devices because they forgot to retract the pen nub
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Thibodaux
August 2015
Been using these for years great item at the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Fort Worth
August 2015
Company staple.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanna from Marietta
August 2015
So far, so good! The ordering experience was great and the pens looks fantastic. We were worried about the logo being "squished" or nearly illegible, but the work is well done! The pen writes smoothly and the ink was available in blue, which we prefer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Fern from Palmyra
August 2015
Very good, decent quality pen for one of the lesser-expensive pens. Liked that we had a choice of black or blue ink.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chantele from Washington
July 2015
Love the way this pen writes, and the stylus works perfectly. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Hardin
July 2015
The clicking action wears out rather quickly. If the clicking action would last for a couple hundred more clicks, then I would definitely give this pen 5 stars.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brianne from 29 Palms
July 2015
This item looks great and writes very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Coppell
June 2015
Awesome pens that write very well. We got the ones that were white with black tips and got red lettering. They turned out really well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsey from Irving
June 2015
These are good quality pens. We didn't have a problem with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Larsen
June 2015
We really like how smooth these pens write.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 311 customer reviews for the javelin pen - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website