Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#112018-38

Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 8'

Get graphic—this full-color banner gives them a complete view of your message!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Outdoor Banner - 3 x 8
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White/Gold. 
Selected Color    White : Gold
: Banner     : Grommets
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Banner
: Grommets
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 157 ratings

Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 8' - 24 hr
Bibiana from Santa Paula November 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Worked out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Connie from Bethlehem
November 2016
Looked great hope to hang this week for holiday
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynette from Corning
November 2016
The banner came out better than we expected. My supervisor wanted it done a certain way....but the selections you made were a great improvement and my supervisor was extremely satisfied..
Did you find this review helpful?
Atlanta from Stockbridge
November 2016
Excellent quality and great price compared to everyone else!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ray from San Ramon
November 2016
Good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Cristal from Chestermere
October 2016
Exactly what I wanted, and even better than expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Bainbridge
October 2016
A quality product of sturdy construction
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanne from Oshkosh
October 2016
Beautiful printing done and a nice weight!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michaela from Saint Joseph
October 2016
It fit our needs perfectly! The quality is great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Williams
October 2016
The whole production process is easy, quick and on point. The art I submitted for the banner was placed where I wanted it and the clear and concise communication between me and my own dedicated representative was excellent. The quality of the banner itself was excellent as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Woodland Hills
September 2016
See above
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Woodland Hills
September 2016
Great customer service, excellent price, speedy, love the product
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Robbinsville
August 2016
We are so happy with this banner that will be displayed at our Annual Golf Outing. It's high quality, crystal clear and exactly what we were hoping for. Really can't beat the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Neshkoro
August 2016
Awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Neshkoro
August 2016
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lucy from Lawrence
June 2016
It was a lot bigger than I had plan, but it turned out GREAT
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Gatlinburg
May 2016
Great quality. Color was spot on the mark.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Chicago
May 2016
Clean and clear banners look awesome. Fast service, too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ana from New York
May 2016
BEAUTIFUL COLORS
Did you find this review helpful?
Molly from Mooresville
May 2016
We used these banners at our groundbreaking ceremony and they worked wonderfully! We have beautiful pictures of our day with professional banners displaying our office.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Pawnee City
April 2016
Surprised at the quality of printing..
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 77 customer reviews for the value outdoor banner - 3' x 8'