#2213-BLNK

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank

Set out this table cloth for an instant splash of color at your next event!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 8 - Blank
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Beige
Beige
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Blueberry
Blueberry
select color Navy
Navy
select color Gray
Gray
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Magenta
Magenta
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1194 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Amanda from Fishkill July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Justin from Greenville
July 2016
Great table cloth- difficult to fold
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Ashburn
July 2016
I haven't used it or washed it yet, but the product I received looks great, particularly for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosemarie from Atlanta
July 2016
Quality as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from Philadelphia
June 2016
Great product! This tablecloth has been useful to us in many versatile settings.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ed from Los Angeles
June 2016
Excellent quality. Good Item
Did you find this review helpful?
Lashon from Riverside
June 2016
Great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Aucuria from East Peoria
June 2016
I have been using this table cloth for almost 6 months now, and it is very durable thus far.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from Mosheim
June 2016
My order was completed to my specifications! Deliver was accomplished early! I would highly recommend 4imprint for school related products!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Raleigh
June 2016
Looked great! Exactly what we needed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Louisville
May 2016
We were very pleased with the item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yvette from Washington
May 2016
Great, big size. The design in white stands out great on the blueberry color that we chose. Looks very professional!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellen from Superior
May 2016
It arrived in time for our Expo. It added a professional touch to our presence at our event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lucinda from Alviso
May 2016
Quality of material is perfect, but do not like the quality of logo, it looks like a plastic iron-on! Was not aware of it and would have preferred better quality of logo printed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Garden City
May 2016
Well made table throw, easy to wash and care for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Harrisburg
May 2016
Adding t our exhibits this table cloth with our logo has added so much recognition. Just this one little addition places our display above our competitors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Fort Myers
May 2016
We love table cloth, it met our expectations, and was delivered very quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rubi from Mount Pleasant
May 2016
Just as described.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vernita from Ganado
May 2016
if anything, my table cloth was very long for our new tables. I was prepared to read the measurement.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Erie
May 2016
I expected it to be screen printed. Looks more like a decal
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Leawood
May 2016
Very nice tablecloth. Looking forward to using it at our meetings. We purchased the case for it to keep it in good shape.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 610 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 8' - blank
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website