Magnifier and Paperweight - Silver

A great addition to any executive desk!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Magnifier and Paperweight - Silver
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Green
Silver / Blue
Selected Color   
: Center     : Disk
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Center
: Disk
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 18 ratings

Magnifier and Paperweight - Silver
Trisa from Roseville June 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
We really like them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jonathon from Sand Springs
May 2014
Very high quality and nice gift for professionals!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Debbie from Orange
January 2014
Very happy with the quality of this item. Our clients LOVE it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Loretta from Crescent Springs
August 2013
Outstanding! Very elegant, great quality item for executives.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sally from Fairburn
January 2013
They turned out beautifully -- recipients were thrilled
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicholas from Aurora
November 2012
Excellent the way it is
Did you find this review helpful?
Lavern from Austin
November 2012
The finished product is fabulous! I love this item and was proud to give as board and speaker gifts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Farmingdale
December 2010
This turned out to be a beautiful gift. Well made, high quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cyndi from Tulsa
November 2010
The item was exactly what we expected. It's perfect for our needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Ann from Washington
August 2010
attractive paperweight; our logo and artwork look great on it. This makes a nice gift!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Houston
December 2009
This item is nicer than I thought that it would be. There is no problem with the glue (I saw another review that said there was excess glue that needed to be removed from each piece). Each item came in it's own box which made it easy to wrap the individual gifts. Each item appeared to have been polished before they were put in the bubble wrap. This is a very high quality item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Krista from Dubuque
January 2009
A little smaller than I thought but looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Maryville
December 2008
We were satisfied overall with the product. We were NOT satisfied with the condition of the product at delivery. Many of the magnifier's had glue all around the inside where the logo disc had been attached. It took us quite a bit of time to remove glue and each one needed to be checked before we gave them out. We do intent on ordering more in the future and hope that this would not be a continuing issue. Thank You
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Frankfort
April 2007
This was an award for my staff and they really enjoyed the magnifier and paperweight. The quality of the product was excellent, the order arrived one day before promised; which, makes the whole experience worth any future business with 4imprint. Sincerely, Rhonda
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 customer reviews for the magnifier and paperweight - silver
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website