#105869-16-BT

Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - Burst

This imprinted tumbler comes bursting to life!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz - Burst
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear. 
Selected Color    Clear
: Tumbler    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Orange
Green
Red
Purple
Blue
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tumbler
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 816 ratings

Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Raeann from Fort Madison January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great cup for price, no complaints here!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Holli from Huntingdon
December 2015
Very nice, sturdy cup. Has been a wonderful gift to give out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenna from Manhattan Beach
November 2015
BEAUTIFUL cups - we did black with white writing and have re-ordered several times
Did you find this review helpful?
Shari from Waxahachie
November 2015
Tumblers are always a great item, love the colors available
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheryl from Redding
November 2015
Love the size and I have ordered hundreds but the lids don't fit well have a few months of use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chrissy from Phoenix
October 2015
Great cup. Was a hit at local conventions, not as popular when people have to travel with the cups.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Tucson
October 2015
We love everything about these tumblers
Did you find this review helpful?
Callie from Simpsonville
October 2015
These are good to give to customers on visits to their offices. They do not work as well at trade shows as people do not have a good way to get them back home.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lavonne from Austin
September 2015
Exceptional color! Everyone in the office is asking where they can get one of these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Rochester
September 2015
Exactly what I wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from El Dorado
August 2015
Great! Turned out really well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheryl from Redding
August 2015
Everyone loves theses and I have reordered many times. The straws do break sometimes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becca from Blacksburg
August 2015
They turned out great! I think it will be a great gift at our Company picnic tomorrow!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from San Diego
August 2015
Excellente
Did you find this review helpful?
Victoria from Blairstown
July 2015
Very nice quality for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Louisville
July 2015
Everyone LOVED these! Doesn't sweat, making it the perfect cup for the office.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Okatie
July 2015
Very good quality. We like the fact that the logo is slightly raised to give texture to the tumbler.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marjory from Hilton Head Island
July 2015
Good heavy duty plastic insulated cup!! Very pleased!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alyssa from East Syracuse
June 2015
BPA free so more people were willing to use it! The color and design were perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Londonderry
June 2015
Quality Tumbler, great colors. The process was SUPER, FAST & EASY and everybody loved them! Great summer corporate giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Wauchula
May 2015
Fabulous!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 472 customer reviews for the spirit tumbler - 16 oz. - burst
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website