#8124-L

Shammy Household Towel - Large

It's all about the details!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Shammy Household Towel - Large
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White
White
select color Orange
Orange
select color Periwinkle
Periwinkle
Selected Color   
: Towel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Towel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.2
based on 20 ratings

Shammy Household Towel - Small
Beth from Carmel June 2016
Rating: 1 / 5 stars
Don't like these at all. They're very stiff fabric and my recipients have no idea what they are!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Michael from Biloxi
July 2013
Worth the price, but lower quality than I expected. Get the sample before you order to make sure it's what you're looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sallie from Jasper
November 2012
Great item for car shows and golf tournements.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Roca
September 2012
We've handed these out to some of the insurance adjusters that we work with, and they love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Anchorage
August 2012
The small shammy _is_ small but it is the perfect size for a glove box. We combined it with the visor ice scraper as a giveaway for our annual meeting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Abilene
June 2012
Works great for our car show.... people find them useful and it is an inexpensive marketing tool for us!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Abilene
June 2012
Great for our car show
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Fond Du Lac
February 2012
We recieved the perywinkle and they are a great color. The product is more of a felt towel than a shammy but they will be benefical to increasing the awareness of Aquatic Invasive Species.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Longmont
November 2010
Excellent quality, good wear, really sucks up water. We use this product for our stormwater outreach to encourage people to use car washes. People love them. It has a nice big area for printing a large message. Keep It Clean 'Cause We're All Down Stream! Get the larger size - they are worth it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Chicago
August 2010
Size-great! Material-nice, but nothing like described. a true shammy not is not as "felt-like" quality and is more smooth in texture. While this product is very nice, be aware that is is nothing like desccribed in terms of material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joy from Coatesville
May 2010
The shammy was a big hit as souvenir for attendees at our recent Borzoi specialty show. Every dog owner know there's no such thing as too many towels--especially a shammy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Longmont
January 2010
We ordered this product for our municipal stormwater education outreach to promote the use of car washes in lieu of homeowners discharging the wastes to the street /storm sewer. The print area was very large. I also liked that there was a sticker attached to each one that described the product and the fact that it gets softer with each washing. This has been a very popular program-everyone needs a shammy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Buffalo
October 2009
For the price, this is a great tradeshow giveaway. None of the other vendors had it. The printing was fantastic and the response was very good. Looks a little like a mouse pad so you have to tell people what it is. I would recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michael from Seattle
October 2009
WE handed these out as a Thank You gift at our car show and they were a HUGE success! They are great quality with large imprint area.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teena from Scottsdale
September 2009
Useful item but a little large for trade show giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessie from Middleburg
March 2007
We weren't too happy with the car chaomis. They were very thin and not as we expected. They weren't a good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Adrianne from San Bernardino
September 2006
The item was exactly what I wanted. It caught the public's attention and was very well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 customer reviews for the shammy household towel - large
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website