Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#104566-1511-FC

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color

Your custom message looks brilliant on this easy to store grab bag!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15 x 11 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Bag    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 765 ratings

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
Michelle from Longview September 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
My bad - I thought it would be much bigger. I'll order a different size next time. Since the handle is so far down, one cannot put in full size brochures and still use the handle.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Allison from Mcdonough
September 2016
Good quality and imprint
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane Anne from Paulden
September 2016
I thought it would be bigger.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Concord
September 2016
Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Kandy from Sayre
September 2016
Perfect item for goody bag giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Scottsdale
September 2016
Ideal for the goodie bags for an upcoming golf tournament.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from New Prt Rchy
September 2016
Awesome Bags
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Winona Lake
August 2016
I got these for a Welcome Weekend event at a college. The bag size was smaller than expected, as we were hard-pressed to fit all the things we wanted to into the bag (lots of handouts). The imprint looked good and the gray bag color looks very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from National City
August 2016
perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Oregon City
August 2016
Perfect bag for our church event!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nateida from Milwaukee
August 2016
I absolutely LOVED how these bags turned out with my business logo and information on the front. Thank you for the quick turn around and wonderful customer service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nateida from Milwaukee
August 2016
I absolutely LOVED how these bags turned out with my business logo and information on the front. Thank you for the quick turn around and wonderful customer service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Dracut
August 2016
Exactly what we were looking for to use as we give out materials about our church to folks inquiring.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jim from Chesterton
August 2016
Good quality and well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Makitha from New Orleans
August 2016
Nice bags. I ordered the wrong size:(
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Glencoe
August 2016
Great Products!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebbie from Santa Cruz
August 2016
pretty sturdy. a few handles ripped, but we had them really overstuffed
Did you find this review helpful?
Debby from La Grange
July 2016
Great little bag for a super price to give out at a parade where candy was given out. Also came in handy for all the free goodies the booths were handing out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Mason
July 2016
Seem to be of good quality and the imprint really stands out on them. Nice size too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tricia from Plainsboro
July 2016
Get product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Glencoe
July 2016
Works perfectly for placing clients products in
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 334 customer reviews for the oxo-biodegradable grab bag - 15" x 11" - full color