#2387-24HR

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr

Quickly put your promotion in as many hands as possible – 24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 89¢ to $1.25

Now on sale: 84¢ to $1.15 - Sale ends 5/31

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Forest Green
Forest Green
select color Light Gray
Light Gray
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 (cannot be used with other locations)
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 314 ratings

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
Scott from Cherry Hill April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Wonderful!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Tia from Charleston
April 2016
Love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from East Bridgewater
April 2016
The Pen and imprint look fine... The only issue I see is the rollerball is supposed to be a fine point and it seems a bit messy like a medium point..Sometimes leaves small clumps...
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsay from Charlottesville
April 2016
Great professional pen at an affordable price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Hudson
March 2016
Nice quality, sturdy pen. As a rollerball pen useful basically on any document.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gregory from Jasper
December 2015
The Bic Roller ball is great pen for giveaways as well as for our own use. 4Imprint beat their estimate and did a great job on the logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Vian
December 2015
Some of these pens would not write.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammie from Houston
November 2015
This is an excellent made in the USA product. The logo printing was flawless. As always, 4imprint customer service was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Oshkosh
October 2015
We have been ordering this pen for at least 13 years. We are on our third color and have used different artwork, but there was never any question to changing the pen style. People tell us about our pens "these are the BEST pens!". That says it all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keri from Saint Joseph
October 2015
Exactly what I wanted! The imprint area was a perfect match as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Plainfield
June 2015
Great job, we love the pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Joshua from Nashville
May 2015
Great pen!!! Beautiful design and smooth when writing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Brookfield
April 2015
Great pen; writes well and feels good. I ordered this particular pen because I felt it's a pen clients and leads would pick as their 'favorite' and hang on to, thus maximizing my branding.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from New York
April 2015
A few of the pens have issues writing, which is reflected in other reviews. However, the overall order and the printing looks fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Columbia
April 2015
Not very impressed. I am having to hold the pen straight up for it to write...can't slant it like most pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Cincinnati
March 2015
Great job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexandra from San Diego
March 2015
Great, solid pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Fort Lauderdale
February 2015
Unfortunately the cap is affixed too well and in more than half of them it is unremovable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Lansing
February 2015
Good quality pen - very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gaurang from Winston Salem
November 2014
The printing from 4 imprint was excellent; however there seems to be some issues with the quality of bic blue pens. It does not write smoothly ; its not the normal bic quality. Also the ink bleeds on the back side of the page. Would not order bic blue pens again. Nothing wrong with 4 imprint as such. However would expect some sort of quality control both from bic and 4 imprint.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jerry from Alexandria
November 2014
Good pen for the money. Looks good and writes well. Well received by our constituents at recent convention.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 188 customer reviews for the bic grip rollerball pen - nickel clip - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website