#101326-1513-FC

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Handling in-store promotions is easy with this logo’d grocery tote!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Big Thunder Tote - 15 x 13 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Gray
Gray
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Brown
Brown
select color Orange
Orange
select color Khaki
Khaki
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime
Lime
select color Tropical Green
Tropical Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Turquoise
Turquoise
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Grape
Grape
select color Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 50

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 1006 ratings

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
Janet from Pottsville January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These are very sturdy bags. We use them for a Used Book Sale and they hold lots of books. I will definitely order these again!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Marla from Mansfield
July 2015
The thunder tote came out great and was a fantastic value. Got them really quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Araceli from Salinas
July 2015
Very Good quality and everyone loves them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jenny from Fayetteville
July 2015
Sturdy and the perfect size!! it's such a great way to get our logo noticed
Did you find this review helpful?
E John from Cleveland
July 2015
Incredible and everyone who has seen it agrees !
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Omaha
June 2015
Very nice for what I ordered them for.j
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Concord
June 2015
Terrific look with our logo. Strong and appealing. Good price and the discount coupon was a plus!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsey from Honolulu
May 2015
Great bag! Looked better than the picture, and really liked the solid plastic bottom insert (some of the other bags I've ordered are flimsy). I will be re-ordering this bag in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Torrance
May 2015
Handy...ok quality...reusable =)
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Valhalla
May 2015
The bag is intended for the clients of a local food pantry so that they wouldn't have to bring their own bags. In addition, the size of the bag helps with quantity control. The bag printed logo only identifies the local sponsor and does not indicate the food pantry - no embarrassment for the clients. Quality and durability is good and can be washed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Tryon
May 2015
Nice quality tote for the price - The size is perfect too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Casey from Lawrenceville
May 2015
Very nice quaility!
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Akron
May 2015
Love these bags! They worked well for our school events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Hanover
April 2015
Great size. Nice strong handles. Holds a lot of stuff. .....
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from Billings
April 2015
WE LOVE THESE TOTES.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Larsen
April 2015
Very nice bags. We are happy withthem.
Did you find this review helpful?
Winona from Centerville
April 2015
These totes are incredibly sturdy for the price. Our patrons asked for more, and we had to reorder.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darlene from Asbury Park
March 2015
Big & Sturdy..... has a strong bottom in the bag !!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Tomahawk
March 2015
Very nice, sturdy bag. Love the plastic insert in the bottom of the bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Cranston
February 2015
This is a great product! The bag is large and durable. The printed logo looks fantastic. We chose to print in the single color of white for cost reasons but I can only imagine the full color would have looked beautiful! Fully satisfied and would recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Henry
February 2015
Quality product, fast delivery - thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 625 customer reviews for the big thunder tote - 15" x 13" - full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website