Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 20" x 16" - Full Color

Let them know that you put your customers and their safety first!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 20 x 16 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Hunter Green
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Sportpack     : Stripe
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 50
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Sportpack
: Stripe
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 308 ratings

Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 16" x 13"
Julie from Tacoma November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Nice size bag, love the handle. Item did smell bad upon arrival. We aired them out and it has gone away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Nikki from Sarasota
November 2015
Easily teared - but they look cute
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from New Lenox
October 2015
Great quality for the price. Logo looks perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Coeur D Alene
October 2015
Nice bag, kids loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mavis from Mitchell
October 2015
Nice bright colors and the bag seems to hold up well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rodney from Doniphan
October 2015
Nice backpack with reflective stripes. Could do without the handles at the top.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Bakersfield
September 2015
Everyone has been very happy to receive this sportspack. It is well made and a great value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Xenia
September 2015
Backpack size is best for a child but the handles make it easy to transport for adults.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Benton
August 2015
Great quality will re order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruby from Miami
August 2015
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Esther from Concho
July 2015
They were good for the presentation on Pedestrian and bicycle safety. the sportspacks were very visible with the reflective strip so the kids can be seen day or night for their safety
Did you find this review helpful?
Eileen from Jamaica
June 2015
Great product - larger than the normal size
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Redding
May 2015
Great quality! These were very popular giveaways!
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Southbridge
May 2015
Excellent product for the money and the imprint looked great. It was a great addition to our golf tournament.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Thibodaux
April 2015
Our costumers love these bags!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leigh from Austin
April 2015
Great product for value/price. Perfect size to insert product/company literature or a casual bag for personal items.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Victoria from Rockledge
April 2015
Bright, fun...stands out at trade shows...we have used them for 6 years...they hold up well too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashlie from Raleigh
September 2014
This product has been well received by our patients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Renton
September 2014
Excellent product! Efficient friendly and thorough staff. A pleasure to work with. Nobody else could meet my deadline for this product in the timeline I needed it. I will always go to 4Imprint first.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from La Grande
August 2014
Not as popular with my Millennials as the Side Pocket Sportpack. There was no way we could've known when we ordered. We'll move through them though and if we hadn't ordered the side pocket units my guess is they would like these just fine. It's all relative.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Baltimore
July 2014
Service, arrival time and quality was outstanding!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 185 customer reviews for the reflective stripe sportpack - 20" x 16" - full color
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website