Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr

Get value-added advertising space on the front of this affordable customized shopping tote!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Grocery Tote - 13 x 12 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $1.17 to $1.67

Now on sale: $1.09 to $1.54 - Sale ends 1/15

choose color
Lime Green
Hunter Green
Process Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 1068 ratings

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
Meg from Asheville November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Strong, sturdy, just the right size for grocery shopping. Another idea is to use it as gift wrap. Just slip package inside, tuck handles in and fold bag over so that logo is on top. Add pretty ribbon and you have a company gift!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Sarah Beth from Wake Forest
October 2015
This bag is very useful and an inexpensive item. Overall, a good product but not the best material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Courtney from Washington
October 2015
Bags were sturdy and received well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yoshiko from Honolulu
August 2015
It is big enough, but not strong.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Fernandina Beach
May 2015
Not as nice as ones we ordered before from another company. these are flimsy and do not hold their shape.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Rockford
October 2014
The logo was not in the center on some of the bags and I wish the logo could have been made much larger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from New York
July 2014
I love the bag wish the imprint area was larger
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from South Bend
May 2014
Nice size, some of the material appeared like they had oil stains on them. Had a few bags with flaws. Overall a decent product for the money. Color was nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Oak Park
May 2014
Decent bag. Though the stitching is a little weak. Not made to carry heavy things. If you put too much stuff in it, the seam comes apart.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amelia from Anchorage
March 2014
The color I saw online did not look the same as the color I received. I thought it would look more natural, but it came in a more tan color that I compared to 1986 pink.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherra from Pittsburgh
November 2013
Ok, but a bit flimsy and thin. Expected it to be like the other bags we ordered in the past. Would have preferred heavier material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elisha from Gaithersburg
August 2013
My logo did not come out as expected. I wanted it to look real
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sue from Baltimore
August 2013
Nice bags, seems to be good quality. Should have had white print b/c of darkness of bag color
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew from Superior
May 2013
Nice bags like how the logo looks in color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alice from Raleigh
March 2013
The color is not as good as it showed on the website. The material of the bag is quite thin.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nichole from Cordova
February 2013
did not like logo bc of communication problems
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from Fort Bragg
February 2013
Did the job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Bridgeton
November 2012
did not like the folding of many of the bags. They were very wrinkled
Did you find this review helpful?
Rev. Enid from New York
October 2012
Because of the material of the bag, the imprint was not as crisp as 4imprint usually delivers. Also because of the way they are stacked for shipping the imprint didn't look as neat.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Mechanicsburg
October 2012
They were a nice size and printed well...the only problem was that some of the bottom seams were torn...or not ever sewn....
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Madison
October 2012
This had a cheaper look than what we were going for. If you are printing in full color, I'd ask for a pre-production proof if time permits.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 customer reviews for the value grocery tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website