Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#2213-24HR

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr

Put together your booth in the blink of an eye with 24-hour custom table covers!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 8 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Beige
Beige
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Blueberry
Blueberry
select color Navy
Navy
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Gray
Gray
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Magenta
Magenta
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1271 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
Sonya from Jonesboro November 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great quality table cloths. We are very happy with our purchase!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Chris from Carbondale
October 2016
Very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Stillwater
October 2016
Wrinkle easily, but they look very nice on table. Reasonably priced - would order again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheryl from New York
October 2016
Good quality cloth, the printing was good
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Benton
September 2016
The second print was clean and my client was happy. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Grover
July 2016
Overall a nice product. A bit thinner than we anticipated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Justin from Greenville
July 2016
Great table cloth- difficult to fold
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Erie
May 2016
I expected it to be screen printed. Looks more like a decal
Did you find this review helpful?
Betsy from Lexington
February 2016
these table drapes are a better than average table drape. they wash well and stay pretty smooth even when crammed into some tight areas for shipping. The only issue I have had is one dog with nuclear urine whizzed on the corner of one of our lighter colored drapes and NOTHING has been able to get it, or the smell out.. (Natures Miracle, Biz, Lestoil, Sawn, Borax, Shout, Oxy Clean, a trip to the laundramat and finally a dry cleaner with excellent stain removing abilities.) NOTHING GOT IT OUT!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mabeline from Caruthersville
January 2016
The quality of work and material are wonderful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Meredith from Roanoke
October 2015
This throw covers most sized tables and even covers the backside. It's a great lightweight fabric. It does come with a cardboard tube to help fold it, but the tube is too large to conveniently carry. It's a great deal for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Rose from Boston
October 2015
The table cover looks great! It's adaptable to both formal and informal events.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kerry from Hastings
September 2015
Good quality, and nice printing. Came just as I expected it to be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bruce from Lansing
September 2015
Shipment was as advertised. (Fast) The quality was good but the image wasn't as clear as expected. However, I am pleased with the purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caroline from Pittsburgh
August 2015
Bright and good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Indianapolis
August 2015
Great price, good service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dee from Maryville
July 2015
Good product. Nice quality. Face production.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Yuma
June 2015
Looks awesome. The iron-on transfers I fear may not weather well though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruben from Washington
May 2015
Good
Did you find this review helpful?
Adriana from Saint Paul
April 2015
Great printing job, and good quality fabric
Did you find this review helpful?
Chyanne from Hercules
April 2015
Was a bit longer than what i expected, but it worked out/
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 101 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 8' - 24 hr with a rating of 4