#110-FC

Full Color Pocket Coolie

Your custom imprint covers the Coolie® that covers the can!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Full Color Pocket Coolie
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White/Black. 
Selected Color    White : Black
: Coolie     : Inside
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Coolie
: Inside
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 711 ratings

Camo Pocket Coolie
Amy from Juneau September 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Something different to offer to our members
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Joseph from Ithaca
September 2016
it works nicely and seems like it will last. the imprint was perfect and looked nice and distinct.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Osage Beach
August 2016
Comparable to what we have been using/ordering. Good product. Loved the color, price and imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Port Orange
August 2016
Exactly what I was hoping for! Great product, great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Buffalo Grove
August 2016
Loved it
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Houston
August 2016
This was a big hit at our client event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nina from Addison
August 2016
Huge hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from Newport News
August 2016
Great item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Henderson
August 2016
Exactly what we expected,
Did you find this review helpful?
Marketta from Floyds Knobs
July 2016
A HUGE HIT!! Our Vice President took a supply to a golf outing to hand out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Houston
July 2016
These hold up just as well as the KOOZIE brand ones and are usually cheaper.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Orlando
July 2016
Great quality. Letter and logos fantastic. Love this product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Piscataway
June 2016
Great. We give them out at shows and people love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margo from New Leipzig
April 2016
This was our favorite.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Dumas
March 2016
These are very popular when we go to a job fair. We ordered gray with our orange and black logo. The colors are great! Good quality item
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Destin
March 2016
We LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dale from Newport
February 2016
Great quality coolie at a good price. The white logo and artwork looked awesome on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lou Ann from Newbern
February 2016
Loved these in fact we placed an order for them, and they look great
Did you find this review helpful?
Vince from Hayden
February 2016
worked out well, need more
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Madison
February 2016
The can coolie turned out well. I am happy with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karrie from Plattsburg
February 2016
Nice looking coolie!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 278 customer reviews for the full color pocket coolie with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website