#105485

Sports Duffel Bag

Create a team that meshes well!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sports Duffel Bag
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Red
Black / Red
select color Black and Orange
Black / Orange
select color Black and Yellow
Black / Yellow
select color Black and Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
select color Black and Gray
Black / Gray
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 27 ratings

Sports Duffel Bag
Michelle from Delcambre May 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sharyn from Cooper City
February 2015
Excellent quality for the price. Was given as an athlete gift at a gymnastics competition. Received many compliments and the bags were put to use immediately!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Adelphi
July 2014
Very happy with this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Bryan
November 2013
Beautiful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from New Paltz
October 2013
Great bag with a good price. Have always been pleased with the items from 4Imprint
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Hopland
October 2013
Excellent I used this for a Domestic Violence outreach project and it was very well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Rogersville
September 2013
Ordering and shipment was great. However I an very disappointed in the product! Bags fell apart after only a month and I continue to have athletes return them to me.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Smethport
June 2013
Very good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Snohomish
October 2012
Overall the bag looks good till you use it and the straps rip right off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeanna from Chapmanville
September 2012
Love this. Great item at a super price. Very durable. Gave them away to my youth basketball team and they were a huge hit. Some asked for seconds for siblings.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeanna from Chapmanville
August 2012
Excellent quality. Comparable to department store duffel bags. Tough and durable. Purchased for my basketball team and they loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Ralph
August 2012
Highly pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Ralph
August 2012
Just perfect . Bags were given out for a Family Reunion.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Ralph
August 2012
Just perfect for the money
Did you find this review helpful?
Lana from Denison
July 2012
Loved the color, removable strap, padded handles that connect, size and outside pockets. Our logo look great on the bag, they stand out and you can pick our group out in the airports.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanisha from Pleasant Grove
July 2012
I ordered these bags as souvenirs for my family reunion...4imprint assisted in changiing the colors of our logo ..the finished product looked great....bag was made ot good quality material.....EVERYONE LOVED THEM!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Leonardtown
June 2012
Great bag, lots of small pockets to keep everything organized. Perfect size for a couple towels and all the gear for the pool.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Chesterfield
March 2012
Great product. Great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kwanza from Capitol Heights
October 2011
This bag was the perfect choice for our cheer squads. It holds everythjing our cheerleaders need to be ready for game time and competition. We get so many compliments on them and are always asked where we ordered them from.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Andrea from Brooklyn
June 2011
Excellent quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary from Buffalo Grove
October 2010
Great bag. Used as a Bar Mitzvah give away for my son. All the kids seemed happy with the gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the sports duffel bag
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website