Spirit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr

Drink to the health of your promotions with tumbler faster with a 24HR option!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Spirit Tumbler - 24 oz - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
select color Graphite
select color Clear
select color Red
select color Tangerine
select color Apple
select color Aqua
select color Blue
select color Fuchsia
Selected Color   
: Tumbler     : Lid and Straw
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tumbler
: Lid and Straw
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 869 ratings

Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Rosalie from Monroeville October 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great tumbler. The staff really appreciates them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Geri from Elk River
October 2016
Happy with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Weston
October 2016
Great, the students love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Boone
October 2016
Very good quality and great customer service. Will do business again for sure.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marlene from Huntington
October 2016
High quality and very nice looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cecile from Half Moon Bay
October 2016
I actually reviewed the product earlier, but would like to let you know that I dropped my tumbler from the second story of our summer house and it landed on the wood deck below and didn't have a scratch on the tumbler, the cap or the straw. How's that for durable?! Excellent product, thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Cornelius
September 2016
Loved that our necessary color (teal) was available. One downside is that we had a couple of cups that would not open with the assistance of a VERY big and strong man.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Spokane
September 2016
Super nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqui from Watertown
September 2016
Nice quality and colors
Did you find this review helpful?
Meg from Hillsborough
September 2016
Everyone loves the tumblers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Bedford
September 2016
Nicely made. We purchases the clear bottle and added our logo which looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Dickinson
July 2016
Love it!! They are well designed and the print does not wash off or flake or chip love love love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Ashland
July 2016
Very unhappy with this order. We ordered these tumblers before and were really happy with them, so we ordered again this year in a different color. The straws are terrible! They are not the kind that stay in the cup and are very flimsy - almost like disposable straws. Our first order came with the hard acrylic straws with knobs at the bottom that keep the straws from falling out and that is what we expected this time too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Deborah from Munster
June 2016
Love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Miami
May 2016
Very nice and sleek!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Huntington Beach
May 2016
Good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheryl from Redding
May 2016
Great product but once in awhile one or two arrive cracked.
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Sumter
April 2016
Great product. This was a second reorder.
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Mena
April 2016
This is an excellent cup and is our favorite go-to cup for events. It holds up well and looks and feels like it is quality construction.
Did you find this review helpful?
Derek from Starkville
April 2016
Great quality product for a great price. A well-received promo item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Chicago
April 2016
Everyone loved these :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 501 customer reviews for the spirit tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website