Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel

Smooth out your advertising efforts with this custom curvy writer!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Orange
Silver / Green
Silver / Blue
Silver / Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 1382 ratings

Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
Jeff from Voorhees October 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
good pen for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Nicole from Cranford
October 2016
Love these pens! Will certainly be ordering again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tera from Valencia
October 2016
Great pen that fits nicely in your hand.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Temecula
October 2016
So far not too good about 50% of the pens break within the week, never had anything like this
Did you find this review helpful?
Tobi from San Antonio
October 2016
Our logo came out very small on this pen. The gel ink doesn't flow easily. Looks like a cheaper pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Marietta
October 2016
Attractive pen and works well too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Grand Rapids
September 2016
A very nice pen. The pearl white color is very classy. People are impressed when given one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcia from Charlestown
September 2016
Easy to use
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Saint Paul
September 2016
love these and will keep reordering as needed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Azam from Lombard
September 2016
I am very unhappy with this pen. The writing angle is very difficult to write with. Though the body of the pen is constructed well, the writing is terrible. I can take ap icture and show it to you so you can see the problem that i'm having. The ink is coming out inconsistenly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Lexington
September 2016
Nice Ink pens with quality print of school name on the side.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlene from Jacksonville
September 2016
Beautiful pens.... high quality and everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Greg from March Arb
August 2016
This is the pen we chose for our promotional item giveaway. We love it, and so do our customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chenille from Columbia
August 2016
Writes very well, but the tip is a little too fin.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jordon from Charlotte
July 2016
For a mid-range, affordable pen, I have been pleased with this pen. It's comfortable to the feel, and the writing is smooth. People love the gel ink. It's nice enough that people want to actually keep it...which is the goal.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Hillsboro
July 2016
Very nice pen for the cost!
Did you find this review helpful?
Trina from Wausau
July 2016
Looks great, wish it were a tiny bit more fluid when writing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorri from Port Washington
July 2016
The pen is light weight, which feels like a lesser quality. Great color. Unfortunately the pen I took to use sometimes doesn't write...hope it is just the one pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Visalia
July 2016
Great quality pen for the price. The ink flow is smooth and even. The highlighter is handy for meetings and reviewing documents.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles from Vero Beach
June 2016
Great Item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christian from Metairie
June 2016
Pens printing was pretty good. Only complaint is that some of the silver rings for the clicking mechanism was too loose and had to be located. Pens need to be tightened as they are loosely screwed together upon arrival. A few have had issues with smooth continuous ink delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 770 customer reviews for the curvy pen - silver brights - gel
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website