#2213-FP

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color

Make an influential appearance with a full-color table cover!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 8 - Front Panel - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Throw    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1125 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Melissa from Newtown March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great product and process. Will def use this company again!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Thomas from Orlando
March 2016
Excellent work in a very short tome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cory from New Albany
March 2016
Great product, great customer service
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Stockton
March 2016
Beautiful! Large--actually covers two tables. Colors are vibrant. Came with a carrying bag which is awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicky from Muncie
March 2016
Well made! Extremely happy with this product. Would most definitely order again. Service was excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Fayetteville
March 2016
Good size, shape and quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Geneva
February 2016
They are perfect! Exactly what we wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Santa Ana
February 2016
Wonderful, durable material and the logo came out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shirley from Lagrange
February 2016
Its beautiful!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Aucuria from East Peoria
February 2016
This table cloth paired with a table runner gives our table such a sleek look at events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Waupun
February 2016
This was exactly what I needed and it looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Detroit
February 2016
Our table skirt turned out great. I am happy we pulled the trigger and purchased! We received our purchase in on schedule and I will be definitely be ordering from here again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Garland
February 2016
Looks GREAT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Plano
January 2016
Easy to order, easy to clean and use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mely from Garden Grove
December 2015
It was perfect! Glad we ordered 2 sizes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathie from Coldwater
December 2015
very nice, we love the material
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Bryceville
December 2015
Flawless workmanship / Sharp Detail
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Leominster
November 2015
it was perfect - many compliments
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Chicago
November 2015
Great Product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Luis from Edinburg
November 2015
excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Atmore
November 2015
loved it
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 465 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 8' - front panel - full color with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website