Economy Open-Back Poly Table Throw-8'-Front Panel-Full Color

Give your trade show table a simple makeover with a full-color imprint!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economy Open-Back Poly Table Throw-8 -Front Panel-Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Throw    
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Throw
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 137 ratings

Economy Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
Stephani from Grand Junction November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Loved this table cover. It looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Natalie from Shorewood
October 2015
Great Quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Media
October 2015
Looked great! Very polished and professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosalie from West Brentwood
October 2015
Very satisfied
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Oswego
October 2015
These are high quality and look very professional, now we can represent our group at events and represent ourselves professionally
Did you find this review helpful?
Sabrina from La Plata
September 2015
Excellent delivery/shipping time. Excellent quality. Better than expected. Printed in multiple colors. Looks fantastic. We get many compliments on this table covering. Highly recommended.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Castle Hayne
July 2015
Very pleased with the quality and graphics work!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Heidi from Pocatello
June 2015
Quality is excellent, choice of colors and adding personal logo is excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Morgan Hill
May 2015
Good fabric quality, art work looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Mokyung from Troy
April 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Houston
February 2015
4imprint efficiently worked with me on any questions I had about the product and the artwork. The product came in 3 days just as advertised - AWESOME! I have already recommended this to another school.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Normal
November 2014
The product looks great on the table. We went with the 8 ft table because we were told that was the length. However, it's really a 6ft table. The throw does not look bad. We will be investing in some safety pins to pin it up though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Marshall
October 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Pittsburgh
October 2014
Very nice product~~
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Mount Prospect
September 2014
Great company to work with and they really helped with the design which makes my job easier!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marlana from Bel Air
July 2014
Love this; looks great and much more professional than what we were using
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Springfield
May 2014
Excellent tablecloth! The color is great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jami from Stigler
May 2014
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Fairfield
May 2014
So professional looking! Great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Medford
May 2014
Eye catching and durable! We get these for all our trade show tables. Easy to store, easy to clean.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Hollister
November 2013
Was better than I expected. Quality is excellent and the graphics were exactly what i wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 customer reviews for the economy open-back poly table throw-8'-front panel-full color with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website