#8549-T

Value Stick Pen - Translucent

Put your message in the hands of on-the-move customers!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Stick Pen - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
select color Translucent Green
Translucent Green
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
select color Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 1239 ratings

Value Stick Pen - Translucent
Malcolm from West Lebanon June 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Pens write well.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Mona from Alhambra
June 2016
The pens were a big hit at a Memorial Day event honoring our nation's veterans!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Alison from Bronx
May 2016
So Far So good. Good Looking. Nice for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hannah from Cpe Girardeau
May 2016
Very nice pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Saint Louis
May 2016
Writes very clean
Did you find this review helpful?
Carmen from Oxnard
May 2016
thumbs up
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Pittsburgh
May 2016
They are just a basic pen. Nothing fancy. That is what I expected. The price was right.
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Sonora
May 2016
Excellent pen. I've paid far more for pens which don't work nearly as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Monessen
May 2016
Perfect, inexpensive pen. I am ordering again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Brazil
May 2016
pens are nice but caps fall off, they did not fit
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Pawtucket
May 2016
Quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Boyertown
April 2016
Good basic pen for nice give-away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Cypress
March 2016
This pen is excellent. While it wasn't my first choice - I like the MaxGlide Stick Pen - this pen is still very nice. The reason I chose it was because I needed it rushed to me and MaxGlide was not an option. We waited too long to order (our fault). The order went very smoothly and was delivered to me right on time. Can not say enough good things about 4imprint.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brian from Mission Viejo
March 2016
This pen is fantastic for a phenomenal price! Got my message out clearly and effectively and I was pleasantly surprised with the writing of this pens--it glides very easily across the paper!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mitzi from Platteville
March 2016
Better quality ink than I expected for the price! I ordered the green pen and thought I had requested white imprint but I must have requested black by mistake. My error in that I didn't catch it on the proof. In the future, I would recommend the white as it shows up much better than the black print does.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heide from New York
March 2016
I got these pens for work. These pens are low costs to buy and they write good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Springdale
March 2016
Loved the pens great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Mallory from Belleville
February 2016
love this product. Writes awesome, looks great, awesome price!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lindsay from Philadelphia
February 2016
These pens are great quality at a cheap price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from York
February 2016
Great pen and everyone loves it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Yitzhak from Pennsuauken
January 2016
Great Pens, They Looked Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 765 customer reviews for the value stick pen - translucent
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website