#39126

Emery Board

Keep your handshake in tip-top shape!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Emery Board
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Pink
Pink
select color Natural
Natural
Selected Color   
: Imprint Side     : Backside
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 500

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Imprint Side
: Backside
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 282 ratings

Emery Board - Full Color
Kale from Olympia April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
As expected and quickly delivered
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
John from Orem
April 2016
people like these much better than pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Kerry from Rock Island
April 2016
nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Fran from Phoenix
March 2016
great item
Did you find this review helpful?
Vince from Hayden
February 2016
These worked out very well, need to reorder
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Saint Louis
December 2015
Thanks for the opportunity to review. I understand that the emery boards were sent in bulk, however I was under the impression that the emery boards would be packed in some order. The way they were just placed in the box very haphazard, the emery boards are not counted/placed in a specific quantity and could easily get broken/bent. It’s just not what I expected. I thought they would be packaged in smaller boxes keeping them neat and orderly and also making them easier to count and grab for sending to events.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lily from Suffolk
December 2015
It is OK.
Did you find this review helpful?
Verna from Hollywood
December 2015
very inexpensive and great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Niceville
November 2015
We have these in our waiting area for patients to take with them. They are very popular.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Uniontown
November 2015
Good marketing item at an affordable price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kay from Anadarko
November 2015
I have been wanting to purchase these items for a long time. Glad I found the money to purchase them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keith from Albemarle
October 2015
great products for the money
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Provo
October 2015
Great item! Love the look and they turned out awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marty from Toccoa
September 2015
THese look great and our customers love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Evanston
September 2015
These emery boards are great. We work with a tight grant budget. These are affordable and will last us through many events. I will order these again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Conway
August 2015
another great simple product to put our name out there.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carole from Somerset
August 2015
Emery board color was not completely accurate to online photo. And the product was thinner than I expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from West Branch
July 2015
quality is great and logo looks awesome
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Gulfport
July 2015
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Little Rock
May 2015
Everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Surprise
April 2015
Beautiful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 138 customer reviews for the emery board
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website