#8549-T-24HR
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 1254 ratings

Value Stick Pen - Colors - 24 hr
Gretchen from El Segundo September 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
These were a real hit and the pens worked very well
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Keith from Huntsville
September 2016
Nice affordable give-a-way items. Testing them out this week on a coast-to-coast event with 27 displays.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Santa Rosa
September 2016
One of the best product for marketing your office and they are a bargain. The writing style and ink is superb, and they are very durable while looking nice, they are above average which for the cost is an amazing deal.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Wauconda
August 2016
Great quality pens, especially for the price!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Blakelynn from Dothan
August 2016
Everyone loves them! They write so smoothly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mona from Alhambra
June 2016
The pens were a big hit at a Memorial Day event honoring our nation's veterans!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Hannah from Cpe Girardeau
May 2016
Very nice pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Saint Louis
May 2016
Writes very clean
Did you find this review helpful?
Carmen from Oxnard
May 2016
thumbs up
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Pittsburgh
May 2016
They are just a basic pen. Nothing fancy. That is what I expected. The price was right.
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Sonora
May 2016
Excellent pen. I've paid far more for pens which don't work nearly as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Monessen
May 2016
Perfect, inexpensive pen. I am ordering again.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Pawtucket
May 2016
Quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Cypress
March 2016
This pen is excellent. While it wasn't my first choice - I like the MaxGlide Stick Pen - this pen is still very nice. The reason I chose it was because I needed it rushed to me and MaxGlide was not an option. We waited too long to order (our fault). The order went very smoothly and was delivered to me right on time. Can not say enough good things about 4imprint.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brian from Mission Viejo
March 2016
This pen is fantastic for a phenomenal price! Got my message out clearly and effectively and I was pleasantly surprised with the writing of this pens--it glides very easily across the paper!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mitzi from Platteville
March 2016
Better quality ink than I expected for the price! I ordered the green pen and thought I had requested white imprint but I must have requested black by mistake. My error in that I didn't catch it on the proof. In the future, I would recommend the white as it shows up much better than the black print does.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Springdale
March 2016
Loved the pens great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Mallory from Belleville
February 2016
love this product. Writes awesome, looks great, awesome price!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Angela from York
February 2016
Great pen and everyone loves it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Yitzhak from Pennsuauken
January 2016
Great Pens, They Looked Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Plymouth Meeting
January 2016
Great inexpensive DR. giveaway
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 478 customer reviews for the value stick pen - translucent - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website