#2213-FP

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color

Make an influential appearance with a full-color table cover!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 8 - Front Panel - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Throw    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1160 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
Ellen from Superior May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
It arrived in time for our Expo. It added a professional touch to our presence at our event.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Paul from Garden City
May 2016
Well made table throw, easy to wash and care for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Harrisburg
May 2016
Adding t our exhibits this table cloth with our logo has added so much recognition. Just this one little addition places our display above our competitors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Fort Myers
May 2016
We love table cloth, it met our expectations, and was delivered very quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rubi from Mount Pleasant
May 2016
Just as described.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vernita from Ganado
May 2016
if anything, my table cloth was very long for our new tables. I was prepared to read the measurement.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Leawood
May 2016
Very nice tablecloth. Looking forward to using it at our meetings. We purchased the case for it to keep it in good shape.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Des Plaines
May 2016
Great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Wallingford
April 2016
High quality, rich color, sharp clean logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Pawnee City
April 2016
Just as I expected. Good quality for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Abilene from Mcallen
April 2016
We love the material! Excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Houston
April 2016
Very Impressed with this table cover. will be ordering another
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Millfield
March 2016
Great product and service
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Newtown
March 2016
Great product and process. Will def use this company again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Orlando
March 2016
Excellent work in a very short tome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cory from New Albany
March 2016
Great product, great customer service
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Stockton
March 2016
Beautiful! Large--actually covers two tables. Colors are vibrant. Came with a carrying bag which is awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicky from Muncie
March 2016
Well made! Extremely happy with this product. Would most definitely order again. Service was excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Fayetteville
March 2016
Good size, shape and quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Geneva
February 2016
They are perfect! Exactly what we wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Santa Ana
February 2016
Wonderful, durable material and the logo came out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 478 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 8' - front panel - full color with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website