Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - FC

Your full-color mission statement is really touching on this promotional tote bag!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Celebration Shopping Tote - 12 x 16 - 18 Handles - FC
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
select color Black
select color White
select color Khaki
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Navy
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Burgundy
select color Red
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 647 ratings

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8"
Lisa from Greenville October 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great little bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Melissa from Grand Rapids
September 2016
Perfect size for a gift bag at events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Elmira
September 2016
great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Reno
September 2016
Customers love these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Eva from Villa Park
August 2016
Great price and value
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Brookville
July 2016
Since I sell soy candles, these bags would safely hold two 16 ounce jarred candles wrapped in tissue paper. My customers LOVED THE BAGS - perfect size and bright and colorful. Wish I could get them for lesser price - I'd definitely order again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsay from Philadelphia
July 2016
I have ordered a few thousand of these and they have been great every time. People love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Louise from Bowling Green
July 2016
Loved the bags!! exactly what we were looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Maysville
June 2016
We love the Celebration Shopping Tote Bag in Full Color! We receive excellent customer service and excellent quality tote bags!
Did you find this review helpful?
Annette from Medfield
April 2016
All the customers loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marni from Bronx
April 2016
We love these bags. We order them every year for our student families.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Tempe
March 2016
My product looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from El Paso
March 2016
Perfect size
Did you find this review helpful?
Meagan from Springfield
March 2016
Work great for our business! Good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Lufkin
March 2016
Perfect size for marketing items.... not too big nor too small...
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonathan from Mocksville
March 2016
Rock Star Quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Arlene from Madison
March 2016
Love these bags. They were just what I was looking for. Great customer service and quick turn around made this shopping experience painless.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Annapolis
February 2016
Have ordered these several times and love the quality and fabulous colors. We use these for new employees and it is a great welcome for our newbies.
Did you find this review helpful?
Courtney from Santa Ana
February 2016
Exactly as presented online. No surprises or defects.
Did you find this review helpful?
Litona from Derby
February 2016
Great little bag for gifts and giveaway promotions. We package cups, pens, and other goodies in here with a little ribbon or tissue to finish an impressive gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
May from New York
January 2016
It's huge and great as a beach bag or for groceries!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 369 customer reviews for the celebration shopping tote - 12" x 16" - 18" handles - fc
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website