View a larger, more detailed picture of the Tube with Cleaning Cloth - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tube
: Chain
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 20 ratings

Tube with Cleaning Cloth
Mirnali from Palm Coast March 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Would be better if they had a cover at the bottom, everybody worried that the cloth will fall. Other than that, great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Terry from Winchester
July 2014
I love these little keychain tubes with the cleaning cloths! They weren't that popular as a giveaway though. Not sure why. The printing was perfect and good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Muscatine
July 2014
Our sales department loves the convenience of this product and so do the clients he gives them too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rochelle from White Lake
October 2012
Product is exactly as described. Everyone was very hepful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Justin from Canton
September 2012
Has turned out to be a great product for us whether used on tablets, cell phones, laptops, or even sunglasses.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kris from Herndon
June 2012
good product quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Edna from Linthicum Heights
February 2012
Excellent give away for our physicians and staff during our Coding Seminars - We really like it. Thank you,
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Saint Louis
December 2011
Handy item. Cloth stays in the tube but is easy to get when needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Chicago
August 2011
It was nice, came quickly and did what we expected it to
Did you find this review helpful?
Tony from Vass
December 2010
they came in a timely manner. They was purchased at a good price and did the job
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Clayton
January 2010
These were a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Houston
January 2009
Great item, the volunteers loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Pikeville
December 2008
these items appear to be very popular with our staff. Great idea!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jana from Costa Mesa
October 2008
Exactly as described, very cool little product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marjory from Hilton Head Island
February 2008
We purchased the Tube with cleaning cloth twice from your company. Both rush orders and your rep was VERY professional, helpful and easy to work with. The quality is outstanding and the customers were thrilled with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 customer reviews for the tube with cleaning cloth - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website