Plastic Ice Cream Scoop

Put a smile on their face when they see you serve up ice cream with your logo!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Plastic Ice Cream Scoop
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Azure Blue
Deep Blue
Selected Color   
: Scoop     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Scoop
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 22 ratings

Plastic Ice Cream Scoop
Steve from Virginia Beach April 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This was very well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Tom from West Friendship
April 2011
The scoop is nice, the logo comes out looking sharp on it, and it can go through the dishwasher for years with almost no fading. Get the scoop here!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Misty from Chambersburg
September 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Boulder
August 2010
Decent quality, does well with hard frozen ice cream. Has nice thumb design. Lots of ideas on what to use it for but a bit big for mellon baller!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Garden Grove
August 2010
GREAT price on this item. Decent quality, a little thinner then I expected on the scoop part, but it is plastic and a GREAT price, so I was very pleased with the overall product! Imprint came out perfect and exactly what I wanted! :) :)
Did you find this review helpful?
April from Columbia
July 2010
These are great...I had no idea they were so sturdy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianna from El Centro
July 2010
Perfect give aways. I used them as a business card at a business expo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rich from Cohasset
April 2010
we use it in business for our chemicals, We ship one with every order. They work great and our customers love 'em.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nial from Pullman
June 2007
The printing is great. It will be a great way to spread our name and phone number around campus. The plastic scoops them selves dont work realy well for scooping ice cream but you can not expect much out of a low cost plastic scoop.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Milnor
May 2007
The scoops we received for our Relay for Life fundraiser are very nice and have been selling well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Elyria
April 2007
I think the item could be a little bit stronger. The printing was fabulous.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Abington
April 2007
We originally ordered the scoops for our Nurse's Week give aways when we do ice cream day, but we have been using them at the job fairs and they are a big hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Pottstown
October 2006
I used them as giveaways at the TriCounty Area Chamber of Commerce Senior Jubliee. They were a big hit. We nearly gave out all of the ones I brought, which was more than half of my original order. The guests were enjoying sharing ideas for what the scoops could be used for other than ice cream. Very creative suggestions!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sally from New York
September 2006
This was a very fun item and wet over well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 customer reviews for the plastic ice cream scoop
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website