View a larger, more detailed picture of the File-A-Way Notebook w Pen - Brights - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Notebook
: Front Pocket
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 50 ratings

File-A-Way Notebook w/Pen - Classics - 24 hr
Cindy from Saint Louis January 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This product was very nice. Would definitely order this again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Joyce from Pullman
February 2014
It was exactly what we were hoping for and they are not just flimsy bulk items, but very durable nice notebooks and pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Colton
May 2013
The students' love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Sunburst
October 2012
Our customers LOVE this item. I've reordered several times.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jen from Battlefield
July 2012
Very nice quality..everyone loved them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brian from East Amherst
June 2012
This is a great notebook for meeting/seminar attendees. Good size, with pen and the pocket option was well liked.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Logan
March 2012
Very please with logo and design
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Saint Louis
February 2012
Great! Out consumers (students) love this item. Great size and durability.
Did you find this review helpful?
Grace from San Francisco
January 2012
Big hit among our staff (we gave these as holiday gifts).
Did you find this review helpful?
Marianne from Fairfield
December 2011
Great item. Very useful and well made. The pen writes smoothly. Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Shaker Heights
November 2010
We give the file-a-way notebooks as gifts for our Admission visitors. The notebooks are a fantastic promotional item, and we greatly appreciate the ease of ordering, price and quality of this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from Katy
November 2010
Jr. High students can sometimes be hard to impress, but our students, even 8th graders, thought they were really cool. That ranks an A+ in my book.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caroline from Henderson
October 2010
High Quality, nice professional promo item. Used for a law firm
Did you find this review helpful?
Tami from Bronson
September 2010
We gave these out to all of our new employees and they loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Schererville
August 2010
Awesome - The art work was perfect. The notebooks were a great give away at out corporate meeting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Bakersfield
August 2010
We are always a bit concerned when we purchase an item "blind" sort to speak. This turned out beautifully, exactly as we had pictured.
Did you find this review helpful?
Matilda from Stow
July 2010
Looked great! Exceptional Quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Margie from Troy
July 2010
Great product! 4imprint ALWAYS does a perfect job! We are so very pleased with the quality, print and timing! Thank you again 4imprint!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Irving
July 2010
4imprint was extremly helpful in taking my order, the CSR even sent me a sample of the item in the color selction that I was considering. This was very helpful in clsing the deal. After the order was placed and artwork finalized, the order of 1000 pieces arrived in less than 2 weeks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Dallas
June 2010
We were very pleased with this item with only one exception. I wished it was a larger notebook. The imprint looks great but a few customers have asked about the size and refill possibilities.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary from Los Angeles
June 2010
We have ordered this item for each of the past two years in conjunction with a business conference event. They are good quality and everyone likes them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 customer reviews for the file-a-way notebook w/pen - brights - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website