#8550-B

Value Click Pen - Brights

These catchy colors won’t go unnoticed!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Click Pen - Brights
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White and Orange
White / Orange
select color White and Yellow
White / Yellow
select color White and Light Green
White / Light Green
select color White and Light Blue
White / Light Blue
select color White and Light Purple
White / Light Purple
select color White and Pink
White / Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 1195 ratings

Value Click Pen
January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The pens looks great!
 
Sort By:
Lyn from Warner Robins
January 2016
this pen is very cheaply made and we have had many that broke
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Omaha
January 2016
A great low cost option for a pen. It writes well and has tons of design color combinations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Chesapeake
January 2016
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Latasha from Las Vegas
January 2016
Very good price but poorly made. The pen within one week of one person use, has already broken.
Did you find this review helpful?
Adam from Hampstead
January 2016
Awesome looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Mckinney
December 2015
very happy...nice inexpensive give away
Did you find this review helpful?
Yvonne from Austin
December 2015
Great deal and the logo imprint was very clear to read!
Did you find this review helpful?
Luis from New York
December 2015
It came quickly and just the way we ordered. I'm going to use you guys for all of my projects from now on!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kay from Chicago
December 2015
Serves it's purpose. Not the best for long term writing, but definitely a fine purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Rochester
December 2015
I have just gotten the pens and eventhough I ordered blue ink on them for a specific reason i got them all in black ink. The documents my clients are to sign are to be sign using blue ink, so all the pens i got are useless for my business. Not happy to have paid for something that won´t use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Waco
December 2015
Some work fine, some do not work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Alexandria
November 2015
Good solid pens. They write well and look very nice, but they are not fancy, just a good simple pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Greeley
November 2015
Very nice for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lana from Gettysburg
November 2015
Thin easy to use click pen that clearly displays our church logo. Very affordable for a promo item that we use weekly with our church bulletins.
Did you find this review helpful?
Accounts Payable from De Leon
November 2015
great
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Colorado Springs
November 2015
This is an inexpensive promotional pen, nothing fancy, but performs as advertised. Good value for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Akron
November 2015
These were not the quality we expected, but are sufficient for our current use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eric from Fostoria
November 2015
It'd get a 5, but I've been told after only about a week of carrying them, the logo is almost completely gone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carley from Topeka
November 2015
Loved these! Was exactly what we were looking for!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Strawberry Pt
November 2015
Works great - just as described
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 770 customer reviews for the value click pen - brights
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website