#111553

Ear-Buds with Pouch

You’ll have your customers singing your praises with customized ear buds!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Ear-Buds with Pouch
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Tan
Tan
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Pouch     : Buds
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Pouch
: Buds
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 74 ratings

Ear-Buds with Pouch
Irene from Bloomingdale May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very nice quality. Exactly what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
John from Colorado Springs
May 2016
The novelty of this item is nice, but the earbuds fall apart really quickly and I'm embarrassed to give these to anyone at events I attend because the quality relates back to us because our company is on the bag. I focus more on the bag than the earbuds.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacquelyn from Detroit
April 2016
Great product. Great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Riverside
March 2016
Great product and very handy
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Hendersonvlle
March 2016
Great quality at an affordable price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Miriam from Miami
January 2016
We are so excited about these give-aways! They will be a hit!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Nashville
July 2015
These are very nice and out clients are going to love them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Heather from Augusta
June 2015
Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Elgin
March 2015
Good sound quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anna from Concho
March 2015
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Charlotte
January 2015
The quality of the ear buds are not what I expected. Some are missing the small rubber tips and others are "dirty"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dawn from Bartow
September 2014
Excellent product
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelli from Colleyville
September 2014
I love these ear buds with the pouch! We are using them for our goody bags that will be handed out after a special Global Race fundraiser. They turned out fantastic and your customer service assistance was wonderful! I can't wait until everyone gets their goody bags... they are sure to be a hit!! THANK YOU!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Baltimore
September 2014
GREAT item to use as company branding, and freebies to give to clients! The ONLY downside is that the sound quality from the earbuds could be a bit better. However, for the price, they are 100% worth it, and they make a lasting impression.
Did you find this review helpful?
Loula from Staten Island
June 2014
This image does the product no justice. The fabric is nice and sturdy, the image is clear and crisp, also the metal mesh backing is much harder to see through and is strong. I would recommend this product. Our students LOVE them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kayla from Lafayette
March 2014
We love the bag! The headphones however are not that great! Still a great promotional item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Francis from Memphis
February 2014
Great item! Our numbers were down for recruiting customers to sign up for text alerts. It has increased from 350 customers last month to 1350 this month!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Aimee from Eden Prairie
January 2014
Unique with the pouch - only vendor I found with this. The key ring makes in great for attaching to a bag or zipper for easy access.
Did you find this review helpful?
Esther from Thousand Oaks
October 2013
We are very happy with this product. The entire process was very professional. We received a great price as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Bloomfield
September 2013
The ear-buds produce quality sound and I love the pouch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darrin from Neosho
July 2013
Sounds good, great for our short term students.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 customer reviews for the ear-buds with pouch
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website