#6257-FC

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Full Color

You’ll have a nice handle on getting your brand noticed with Full-Color Printing.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Burgundy and Black
Burgundy / Black
select color Red and Black
Red / Black
select color Orange and Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
select color Olive and Black
Olive / Black
select color Royal Blue and Black
Royal Blue / Black
select color Navy and Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color   
: Duffel     : Back/Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Duffel
: Back/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 303 ratings

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
Ruthie from Topsham January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent product at a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Rick from Lincoln
January 2016
The quality of this duffel bag exceeded our expectations and the employee comments we received when we handed them out were highly favorable. Our Wellness logo really added to the color scheme of the bag and was best described as...perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from North Bend
December 2015
great value for price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from El Cajon
December 2015
Great bag, perfect for our teachers IDA bags for diagnosing developmental delays from birth to 3 years. :) They say they love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alison from Mission Viejo
November 2015
Durable, accurate colors from printed catalog and nice solid imprinting of our school name.
Did you find this review helpful?
Retha from North Wilkesboro
October 2015
My ladies loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rose from Baldwin Park
October 2015
Excellent product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Schenectady
September 2015
LOVE it. Great size,quality and price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ali from Old Bethpage
September 2015
great bag. Used as favors for a party. Pretty durable
Did you find this review helpful?
Luke from Massapequa Park
August 2015
Best with the embroidered. Screen printing on this item looks cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Campbellsville
June 2015
Needed this item quickly for a competetion, contacted 4imprint and the team had my logo ready for production and delivery quickly and on time. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nathan from Amarillo
March 2015
Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lorie from Columbia
March 2015
Well made, roomy, logo looks great - artwork that we submitted looked great on the bags that we ordered. Suberb customer service, too. The participants in our course loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wesley from Redwood City
February 2015
This is the second time I've ordered a quantity of this same bag. My team really likes it for carrying around tools and cables, etc. The folks who don't work in the field all wanted one as well to serve as a gym bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ola from Sumter
January 2015
Exceptional
Did you find this review helpful?
Harry from Chicago
January 2015
Great when commuting to work on the train or in the car. If you go to the gym, great for carrying a change of clothes
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Camden
January 2015
Awesome bag...bigger than I thought everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from East Haddam
December 2014
Great Bag. We used this duffel as a gift for our EMTs. Our logo came out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Livonia
December 2014
great product for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Huntington
December 2014
Well worth the cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Arnetria from Tallahassee
December 2014
Our employees love this item. Just the right size for the gym or overnight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 146 customer reviews for the two-tone duffel bag - full color with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website