Mardi Gras Hex Pen

All eyes will be on this little customized writing beauty!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mardi Gras Hex Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
White / Red
White / Orange
White / Lime Green
White / Green
White / Light Blue
White / Blue
White / Purple
White / Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip Dots/Plunger Tip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip Dots/Plunger Tip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 70 ratings

Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
Missy from Mulberry September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great pen, use it everyday!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Diane from Joliet
July 2015
Excellent pen! Looks and writes like an expensive pen, but very affordable!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Breese
June 2015
Awesome product and writes amazingly well...we receive multiple compliments ever day!
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Vandalia
May 2015
Love the writing of this pen! Lots of customers love this pen too!
Did you find this review helpful?
P-Nut from Borger
April 2015
Smooth to write with
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Mammoth Lakes
March 2015
We love the HEX Pen just as much our customers enjoy receiving them. Great vibrant colors choices and they write very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Detroit
March 2015
Loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Houston
February 2015
These are a cool alternative to the more traditional style pens we usually get. The turquoise really stands out!
Did you find this review helpful?
Glen from Teaneck
December 2014
Nice quality pen. Got a lot of compliments on it at the show!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tisha from Las Vegas
April 2014
Super cute
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Linda from Wallingford
April 2014
Great pen. Smooth writing and good gripping area.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Wailuku
March 2014
Very good pens and the quality is great. People love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Orange City
January 2014
Love this pen!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maryn from Euless
October 2013
Love these pens! They write well and they look really striking - people always comment on how they look. I've ordered these pens twice and will order them in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Rocky Mount
July 2013
WE LoVe this pen! Have used this stylish pen in our offices for over 5 years & counting!
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlette from Warren
June 2013
The pens were received well by other staff and potential clients and the purple color looked very vibrant and colorful. They don't look like the "cheap pen" that everyone hates. They also write very smoothly. Love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Neil from Garden City
June 2013
Pen size is a little smaller than I expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from North Little Rock
May 2013
Great design and a nice middle of the road pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Lebanon
March 2013
Cute pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Littleton
February 2013
It looks great and writes great. My clients love them too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Glencoe
December 2012
Pen was exactly as expected - even though super responsible in price it looked nice and wrote beautifully. Our customers loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 customer reviews for the mardi gras hex pen
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website