#8220

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler

Finally a bag that converts to your advertising needs!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Burgundy and Black
Burgundy / Black
select color Red and Black
Red / Black
select color Orange and Orange
Orange / Orange
select color Yellow and Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
select color Lime Green and Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
select color Green and Black
Green / Black
select color Turquoise and Turquoise
Turquoise / Turquoise
select color Royal Blue and Black
Royal Blue / Black
select color Blue and Black
Blue / Black
select color Purple and Black
Purple / Black
select color Pink and Pink
Pink / Pink
Selected Color   
: Cooler     : Zipper
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cooler
: Zipper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.9
based on 305 ratings

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler
Traci from North Royalton July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great quality product!!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jimena from Folcroft
June 2016
Love It! Great giveaway for raffles or at big events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bob from Cockeysville
May 2016
Great Coolers! I purchased 116 of these to be given out to the participants of our Golf Tournament. I had a lot of great comments about these bags by our golfers. It is well made of sturdy material and has a great waterproof cooler insert that really keeps your cans ice cold. This has turned me on to using 4imprint for all of my future marketing needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from New Smyrna Beach
May 2016
Very pleased with the quality of this item. Really like that we could order assorted colors. All of our teachers and staff loved this duffel!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsay from Hopewell Junction
May 2016
I like this product. there are a lot of compartments and you can zip out the interior cooler as needed for cleaning or extra space. I like that the logo area is black on all the different colors of coolers so you can get a variety and only use 1 ink color!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Eric from Fremont
May 2016
Overall a great promotional bag. Construction is decent, but the zippers do seem a little too "flimsy" if the Mfg had used 1 size larger zipper, the bag would have been 5 stars.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from North Charleston
April 2016
A nice and versatile bag for the cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joetta from Almena
March 2016
Very fast turnaround - our employees love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Chillicothe
February 2016
This Duffel Cooler is very versatile with all of the compartments and it kept our drinks cold all day during a long day in the sun.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Buford
February 2016
Very sturdy construction, good size, printing of logo was very well done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Peachtree Cty
January 2016
Excellent quality bag. Useful for many different functions such as a lunch bag, gym bag, travel bag or even a diaper bag!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Emily from Ebensburg
December 2015
AWESOME!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lauren from Bridgewater
December 2015
We ordered the royal blue and color is incredibly vibrant. Our logo is printed on the patch and it looks fantastic. The quality of this product is really high- I tested it at home- filled the cooler with water and ice and nothing leaked out!
Did you find this review helpful?
Keith from Bozeman
December 2015
Not the greatest quality but not horrible. Stitching was coming out on a few of the coolers in the order. Some of the corners were not totally stitched completely.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Christopher from Somerset
December 2015
Excellent well constructed cooler. A great size with lots of extra zippered pockets. A great choice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Irma from Dalton
December 2015
Great quality very attractive perfect for company/ buisness advertisement,
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Moscow
September 2015
Our clients loved this!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michell from Point Comfort
September 2015
Nice size cooler.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Holland
September 2015
Excellent quality. Our staff is very pleased with these coolers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzette from Idaho Falls
September 2015
Gave these to employees as an appreciation gift. They were very well received!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsey from Mobile
September 2015
great item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 207 customer reviews for the 12-can convertible duffel cooler
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website