#6551-B

Javelin Pen - Black

Toss them a promotional pen they won’t forget!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Javelin Pen - Black
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Black and Fire Engine Red
Black / Fire Engine Red
select color Black and Bright Green
Black / Bright Green
select color Black and Sky Blue
Black / Sky Blue
select color Black and Royal Purple
Black / Royal Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 3754 ratings

Javelin Pen - Translucent
Robert from Sedalia January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
BEST PEN FOR THE MONEY EVERYTIME WE PURCHASE THESE
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kelly from Saint Paul
December 2015
Very popular giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Dickinson
November 2015
awesome pens!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brent from Mcminnville
November 2015
good quality, good price would definitely recommend for anyone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Novi
November 2015
Overall quality of the product was good, but I was disappointed with the print. Not bold enough to stand out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Eugene
November 2015
Writes nicely and we love the lime green pop of color! The logo stands out really nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Houston
November 2015
Good pen- barrel feels smooth, writes good enough, and stylus works. Your logo will look clean on this barrel
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Fond Du Lac
November 2015
Nice for the price. Writes well. Good for giveaways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sister Mercedes from Champaign
November 2015
Excellent! The pens were a great hit. They are almost all gone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Seattle
October 2015
Nice quality pen for the price. Very nice printing of our logo. Stands out nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Gray
October 2015
Worked great
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Minneapolis
October 2015
We ordered these for our middle school students who all have a tablet, they LOVED them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Oswego
October 2015
The printing and quality of the pen are great, but we have heard from a few people that took them, they are concerned about the stylus being on the same end as the pen-people are worried of inadvertently scratching the surface of their devices because they forgot to retract the pen nub
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Thibodaux
August 2015
Been using these for years great item at the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Fort Worth
August 2015
Company staple.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanna from Marietta
August 2015
So far, so good! The ordering experience was great and the pens looks fantastic. We were worried about the logo being "squished" or nearly illegible, but the work is well done! The pen writes smoothly and the ink was available in blue, which we prefer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Fern from Palmyra
August 2015
Very good, decent quality pen for one of the lesser-expensive pens. Liked that we had a choice of black or blue ink.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chantele from Washington
July 2015
Love the way this pen writes, and the stylus works perfectly. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Hardin
July 2015
The clicking action wears out rather quickly. If the clicking action would last for a couple hundred more clicks, then I would definitely give this pen 5 stars.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brianne from 29 Palms
July 2015
This item looks great and writes very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Coppell
June 2015
Awesome pens that write very well. We got the ones that were white with black tips and got red lettering. They turned out really well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 312 customer reviews for the javelin pen - black with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website