Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#8922-32-RG

Economy Retractor Banner - 31-1/2" - Replacement Graphic

Make your campaign the first thing they notice when they walk in the door!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economy Retractor Banner - 31-1 2 - Replacement Graphic
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Graphic     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Graphic
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 671 ratings

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2"
James from Carol Stream November 2016
Rating: 1 / 5 stars
I was happy with the service and the way things were handled but, The pictures and image quality fair to min. The Proof was geart but, the finished product was sub par.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Heather from Fayetteville
November 2016
Perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Winston Salem
November 2016
Sturdy and artwork is exceptional!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Hollywood
October 2016
The finish was excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannie from Jonesboro
October 2016
I really love the products.
Did you find this review helpful?
Candice from Saint Louis
September 2016
This sign is FANTASTIC all around.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Sterling Heights
September 2016
Very good color graphics. Very transportable and easy to use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Max from Southfield
September 2016
Quick, Great service
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Jacksonville
September 2016
Awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Garrett
August 2016
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Bend
August 2016
Perfect - I can see the quality difference between the Economy and the Excalibur I ordered together - but frankly my customers couldn't it worked great and looked good
Did you find this review helpful?
Ben from Rochester
May 2016
Turned out great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ann-Marie from Warrenton
May 2016
Very easy to transport and easy to set up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheri from New Philadelphia
May 2016
Even though this is stated as "economy" this was of high standard. We were very happy with the quality of the pictures and overall outcome of this display.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from Owings Mills
April 2016
The quality was great and was prices reasonably. We also love the portability of this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Whiting
April 2016
A little hard to put up if you aren't tall, but otherwise, the quality is great and our banners turned out nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ozzy from Carlsbad
April 2016
Perfect to travel we love the quality of the print.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shirley from Butler
March 2016
Very satisfied!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kalli from Wausau
February 2016
It's a good quality product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsay from Charlevoix
February 2016
We were impressed with quality and the easy of set up. Also, that it allows for changing the display screen. Would definitely recommend.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Stefanie from Houston
January 2016
Very good quality display. The print quality is FANTASTIC. The art team and my rep were very quick to respond with any questions I had as well as changes to my artwork. I will continue to get all of my promotional products from 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 217 customer reviews for the economy retractor banner - 31-1/2" - replacement graphic with a rating of 5