#110041-1815-T

Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - Translucent

These personalized bags make the introductions for you!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Take Home Bag - 18 x 15 - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear. 
Selected Color    Clear
: Bag    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 59 ratings

Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
Faith from Wausau March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
High quality and thick enough to carry relatively heavy items.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Reilly from Minneapolis
February 2016
Bags are perfect for handing out supplies when patients receive their braces. We also love how large our name and logo are on the bags. Great for advertisement.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Cleburne
January 2016
Great Product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lee from Bechtelsville
December 2015
The print is really clean and crisp. I didn't think it would look that nice on a plastic bag. Very nice work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Genevive from Chicago
August 2015
Perfect size for scrubs and t-shirts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brad from Frisco
July 2015
Great sturdy bag! Perfect for our convention shows!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Golden
February 2015
Exactly what we ordered
Did you find this review helpful?
Randy from Milton
October 2014
Good bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Downey
May 2014
Great bag, sturdy and very colorful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Alan from Bowling Green
May 2014
Just what we wanted
Did you find this review helpful?
Tamara from Hudson
March 2014
They work great for what we needed them for. We use the bags for new hire paperwork for new employees and for expos to hand out materials about our company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Webster
May 2013
nice quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Sarasota
April 2013
Exactly as described!
Did you find this review helpful?
Molly from Hudson
November 2012
I ordered these bags in black with our logo in silver and they look superb. People have commented on how expensive they appear. They're great to use as grab bags. Sturdy handle and strong material.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Pam from West Burlington
October 2012
Very nice and as described. Worked great for us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jaime from Laramie
October 2012
Nice quality bag, not so cheap that the rip.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deanna from Stahlstown
September 2012
Worked perfect for our give-a-way items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Frankfort
August 2012
The quality of this bag is incredible! Super glossy too. These will stand out at the trade show for sure! Very happy with the bags and the printing...
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Coffeyville
May 2012
very pleased with the take home bag!!!!! Love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Ginny from Lutherville
April 2012
Great product!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Eve from Charlotte
October 2011
I think this was my favorite item of all! The logo covered the entire bag and really stood out against the background.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the take home bag - 18" x 15" - translucent with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website