#109148-T-24HR

Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

These 24HR promotional pens come with good timing!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 39¢ to 47¢

Now on sale: 37¢ to 42¢ - Sale ends 5/31

1
choose color
select color Translucent Black
Translucent Black
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
select color Translucent Green
Translucent Green
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1032 ratings

Cubano Pen - Opaque
Gretchen from Grand Forks March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The perfect pen for our Annual Meeting.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kathleen from Aurora
March 2016
Great pens for the price and nicely edited to what I wanted! Thanks 4imprint! Kathy
Did you find this review helpful?
Meghan from Punta Gorda
March 2016
This pen has a smooth grip and clear writing capabilities. People seem to enjoy using it and them are now used throughout our office.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Arley
February 2016
Great product! I have reordered this items multiple times.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tami from North Naples
February 2016
Great quality for a low price
Did you find this review helpful?
Leo from Lemoyne
February 2016
Great pen. Writes well out of the box.
Did you find this review helpful?
Camille from Punta Gorda
February 2016
very satisfactory..everyone loves them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leonora from Plantation
February 2016
The pens are great and writes smoothly. The ink does not run. Its great. 5 stars.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Skokie
February 2016
I love these. Great quality and exactly what we needed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Algonquin
February 2016
Nice looking product !
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Anchorage
February 2016
Thinner pen, writes well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rocio from Irvine
February 2016
Great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robbin from Ocala
February 2016
Great affordable product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carene from Brooklyn
February 2016
Very happy with the printing and the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Stewartstown
February 2016
We have purchased this pen twice now, both shipments have been fast and accurate with our logo imprinted on them. The pens are of great quality and do not break apart easily. They have a good feel and write beautifully. Would definitely buy again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karin from Bedford
January 2016
We chose a value option and were satisfied. Some of the imprints on the pen were off and some of the pens didn't work well. But overall they looked fine and were a solid choice for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsay from Durango
January 2016
I love these pens! We buy them for our Writing Center, but I have to admit that I keep a few for myself. Much better quality than the pens we get through our Central Stores.
Did you find this review helpful?
Grace from Los Angeles
January 2016
Looks great! Writes well and very well made.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Fuquay Varina
January 2016
pen is great, but 4imprints had made lots of smudges and smears in the ink where my logo, phone, and web address are supposed to be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Blue Hill
January 2016
Very nice and not to cheap looking. Our patients love these pens and want to take them all the time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Toni from Andover
January 2016
Great pen! Love how it writes and it was very inexpensive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 408 customer reviews for the cubano pen - translucent - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website