#108056

Sun Spiral Notebook

The outlook is sunny for instant brand recognition!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sun Spiral Notebook
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Black
White
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Front/Back Covers     : Inside Cover
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Front/Back Covers
: Inside Cover
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 77 ratings

Sun Spiral Notebook
Shola from Southfield August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent product! Our charity was able to impress its supporters with this notebook and pen combination.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Eric from Uniontown
May 2015
The pens fall apart very easily. They should replace with another pen or even a golf pencil. The pad itself was great, and the print was sharp and clean. Overall, very nice product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha V. from San Ramon
February 2015
NICE JOB PRINTING MY INFO ON THE NOTEBOOKS, I ORDERED THEM IN WHITE, THEY LOOK PROFESSIONAL, I THINK OUR CUSTOMERS WILL LIKE THEM, THEY ARE A GREAT SIZE! I
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Columbus
December 2014
Love the size and the versatility for a variety of ages of our volunteers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Johnstown
November 2014
Very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Dayton
October 2014
Good product
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Albuquerque
June 2014
The item Looks great and our logo came out perfect. We ordered the black one with white logo. Hve gotten good customer responce when giving them out. Just the right size
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from San Antonio
April 2014
We liked this product, but of course it's very plastic-y, so good for a give-away, but not good for something to ask people to buy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christy from Clayton
April 2014
Perfect Size! Great price! Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Katy from Rockwall
April 2014
The elastic was for the pen was stretched out immediately.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from East Norriton
March 2014
GREAT AND WELL MADE
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruby from Jersey City
December 2013
A great product! We gave these to our volunteers as a token of appreciation of their service and all I heard was: "This is great!! Where did you order it?" Pen is working, the notebook is perfect in size, the cover is durable and pages are fine, too! They're happy to receive it so I'm happy, too!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Pacific Beach
July 2013
Plastic part easily comes off but other than that a good notebook.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lizbeth from San Diego
June 2013
Small and with some problems with the pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Trussville
May 2013
Now so one can say they didn't have a pen and paper to take notes during the meeting!
Did you find this review helpful?
Audrey from Vancouver
April 2013
I just hope there's enough ink in the pen to last through the use of the notebook. It's a really short pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Battle Creek
March 2013
This product made a nice addition to our convention. It was neat and just a little different than normal notebooks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Idaho Falls
March 2013
Very pleased. The imprint looks great! I'm sure our guests will love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Little Rock
March 2013
The notebook is great...my only surprise was the picture made it look like the large sized one was about 81/2 by 11..I should have actually read the dimensions. We stilll love them....
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenna from Moorhead
March 2013
The colors are great and the printing turned out nice and crisp. Request the sample and you will know exactly what you are ordering. Well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lerio from Arlington
February 2013
we love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 customer reviews for the sun spiral notebook
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website