#141

Zippered Portfolio - Leather

Handsome, stitched portfolio reflects your attention to detail!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Zippered Portfolio - Leather
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $14.99 to $26.99

Now on sale: $14.39 to $24.75

1
choose color
This item has one color option: Black. 
Selected Color    Black
: Portfolio    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Portfolio
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 204 ratings

Zippered Portfolio - Leather
Nicole from Salt Lake City February 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The portfolio debossed company logo looks outstanding. It adds to the professional look we were after.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jason from Clearwater
February 2016
Our portfolio's came out really nice and arrived on time. Great product, service and quality! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Ottawa
February 2016
Exactly as described and pictured, great price, fast production and shipping. Perfect! Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynette from Atlanta
January 2016
very nice soft and smooth leather. the zipper easy to open and close. the workman ship was very clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelley from Park Hills
January 2016
These made the best Christmas gifts for my staff!! Plus great gifts for Physicians,etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Ocala
January 2016
Very durable. Looks like this will last quite a while.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from New Town
December 2015
We give these out as Christmas gifts and the recipients are very happy to receive them, very good quality and stylish
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Coventry
December 2015
These make fantastic gifts!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Oxford
November 2015
Very pleased with the purchase of these portfolios.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keith from Westborough
November 2015
Excellent product quality and price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Pembroke
November 2015
Great quality, remarkable price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jon from Spokane
October 2015
The folks now using this product like it a lot. Our logo looks really sharp on it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Charlene from Menlo Park
September 2015
This is a nice portfolio, but it is rather large.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Stephanie from New Brunswick
September 2015
excellent quality. Better than expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Atlanta
September 2015
I'm a first time customer & the service & product provided were excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Schaumburg
August 2015
Very nice portfolio, especially for the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Assumpta from New York
July 2015
This was a great product. Easily ordered and exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mallory from Daphne
June 2015
Great quality, lost of pockets inside and one outside the portfolio
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Itasca
May 2015
Well made, well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Green Bay
May 2015
Our logo was beautifully debossed on this leather portfolio. Well received by re
Did you find this review helpful?
Dottie from Tulsa
April 2015
Excellent quality and value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 92 customer reviews for the zippered portfolio - leather with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website