Javelin Pen - Black

Toss them a promotional pen they won’t forget!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Javelin Pen - Black
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 23¢ to 39¢

Now on sale: 22¢ to 37¢ - Sale ends 10/31

choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Black and Fire Engine Red
Black / Fire Engine Red
select color Black and Bright Green
Black / Bright Green
select color Black and Sky Blue
Black / Sky Blue
select color Black and Royal Purple
Black / Royal Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 4225 ratings

Javelin Pen
Rachel from Bloomfield October 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great writing pen! Looks great with the logo, too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Amber from Prescott
October 2016
The pen is stylish and is comfortable to write with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelly from Fresno
October 2016
We've ordered these multiple times for our church because they're so affordable yet write so well! Especially like the option to customize the color of the imprint to match the shade of our materials.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Centralia
September 2016
Writes really smooth!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nan from Leakesville
September 2016
These Really hold up over time
Did you find this review helpful?
Molly from Littleton
September 2016
This is a great pen for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sung from San Jose
September 2016
Ink left residue after long line, though it's just a little. And some of pens have rough edge on connecting plastic point.
Did you find this review helpful?
Faith from Eureka Springs
August 2016
good pen for marketing. Like the print.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Smyrna
August 2016
The imprint looked really good. The pen writes pretty well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christie from Boiling Springs
July 2016
pin was ordered for a club and writes wonderfully. The only problem was I had a pdf symbol that I wanted placed on the pin and you could not do it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Luanne from Spencer
July 2016
Excellent pen for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Bryan
July 2016
first box received was a 1 star due to not what I ordered the 2nd box received due to first box was incorrect I was happy with
Did you find this review helpful?
Keydra from Baton Rouge
July 2016
love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from New York
June 2016
Came out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alaina from Pittsburgh
April 2016
Value of pens to price is great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Derek from Kansas City
April 2016
Overall pretty great. I would say approximately .5-1% of the stylus tips aren't secured so they fall out and because there is a hole in the center, it isn't as touch screen friendly as most stylus'. Styli? I don't know what the plural of stylus is. haha.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Lafayette
April 2016
These pens are inexpensive but not cheaply made. We use them as giveaways, and in the office. A real bargin.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Windsor
April 2016
Good for job fairs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Esther from Dallas
March 2016
Writes great for a ball point. The tapered grip is nice for if you're wanting to write with a thicker barrel or smaller barrel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tricia from Mesa
March 2016
Great pens, however the only flaw is that the clip that you would attach to your pocket, etc is very fragile and they break off - other that that - we really feel confident on giving out these to our customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Annette from Topeka
February 2016
We really like the pens we ordered. I like the way the process works to view the product before the order is completed so that changes can be made.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 332 customer reviews for the javelin pen - black with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website