#5938-1313-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" - Full Color

Full-color shopping totes are a great way to hang onto prospective customers!

Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

1
Black
Black
White
White
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Khaki
Khaki
Yellow
Yellow
Lime
Lime
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Navy
Navy
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Grape
Grape
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Burgundy
Burgundy
   
: Bag     : Trim/Handles
2
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

 
3
choose imprint
 
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
5
4
5

xxxx
 
xxxx
0.00
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$

: Bag
: Trim/Handles
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 601 ratings

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20"
May from New York January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
It's huge and great as a beach bag or for groceries!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Tiffany from Orlando
January 2016
Beautiful printing... very clear!
Did you find this review helpful?
Yochanan from Los Angeles
November 2015
Great product and shipped very quickly
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Minneapolis
November 2015
I actually thought that I had ordered a larger bag but this one turned out to be different size that anyone else had so it worked out well Our logo look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Danny from Farmingdale
November 2015
Very well priced and quick turnaround from first call to final delivery
Did you find this review helpful?
Randall from Windsor Mill
November 2015
An excellent item - it came out exactly as expected, with a very quick turnaround time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chaplain Willie from Dayton
November 2015
The bags were great and our logo on them looked awesome
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Yarmouth Port
October 2015
Sharp, clear graphic - the colors were exactly as I envisioned them. Nice tote bag too. We got two sizes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Bakersfield
October 2015
Perfect for an event bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from Costa Mesa
October 2015
great for "swag" bag or marketing bags. Sturdy and can be re-used. Look great in black.
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from New York
October 2015
Very good looking bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Detroit
September 2015
Ordered these bags for our annual walkathon swag items and everyone loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Houston
September 2015
The color was very vibrant and the logo was very clean and sharp.. great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Edwina from Palm Springs
September 2015
It is a perfect size and now that we have our phone number on it it looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Thomasville
September 2015
A size great bag to carry anything !
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Deland
August 2015
This bag is just the right size for distributing brochures or papers that are folded in half.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackline from Glen Rock
July 2015
This little bag is a great grab bag for my clients. It was very cost effective too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Evelyn from Muskogee
July 2015
nice size for a brochure and a couple of small items
Did you find this review helpful?
Caroline from Margate City
July 2015
Bag is of good quality, have used one everyday for over a year and still is strong.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Nashville
June 2015
Excellent product, long lasting, even washes beautifully in the machine, stands up well, imprint printing looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Manchester
June 2015
For our use it was a perfect size! The color and our logo was a perfect match!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 349 customer reviews for the celebration shopping tote bag - 13" x 13" - full color