#107370-85

Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Screen

Your words resonate from this personalized notebook!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Ambassador Bound Journal Book 8-3 8 x 5-1 2 - Screen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Silver
Silver
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Brown
Brown
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Turquoise
Turquoise
select color Blue
Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Cover     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cover
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 100 ratings

Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Screen
Kathy from Warsaw April 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Everyone liked them
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kashef from Fremont
March 2016
These notebooks are great! They are high-quality and are the perfect size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Warrington
March 2016
Second time we've ordered these -- our EE's and customers love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Bellevue
February 2016
Great, affordable notebook! They're a very nice quality for the price you pay.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Sacramento
January 2016
Fantastic product. Color is beautiful. Very comparable to moleskine journals. The embossed logo looks fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Cypress
January 2016
Just as expected, arrived in a short amount of time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jenna from New York
January 2016
Fantastic. Thrilled with service and product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Casey from Fort Washington
January 2016
Perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Seattle
January 2016
These journals are really nice, and everyone at the office loved the imprint of our logo. They do not have as many pages as the Markings notebooks we had been using, and the cover is made of a harder material, but overall these work great. No complaints.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Debbie from Doylestown
January 2016
Can't wait to give to members
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Harlingen
January 2016
Best item so far but we still love our cups as these were are signature gift for our first year in business.
Did you find this review helpful?
Markita from Milwaukee
November 2015
Some of them were bruised in the shipping process.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bob from Anaheim
November 2015
The book was fine. I just looked at too many before selecting this one in a rush. I didn't realize it did not come with a pen or loop to hold one. Just FYI.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from San Francisco
November 2015
perfect for corporate use
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Hannah from Brooklyn
October 2015
The journal is a great quality and really nice. Just need to improve on centering the logo.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Stewart from Seattle
October 2015
Quality was great on the book itself.
Did you find this review helpful?
Miah from Detroit
October 2015
love.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from San Diego
September 2015
Love this product... it is very classy looking, practical and priced competitively. I also discovered a bonus pocket in the back where I hold business cards. I use this for meetings to take notes and also as a personal journal. Excellent quality!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Scott from Fountain Inn
August 2015
professional look!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anais from Des Plaines
August 2015
Our clients loved these
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniella from Elk Grove Vlg
April 2015
Great quality. It was a hit at a recent trade show we exhibited at.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 customer reviews for the ambassador bound journal book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - screen
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website