#306-20
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Brew Pub Glass - 20 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
Satin Etch
Metallic Gold
Microwave Gold
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Yellow C
Yellow (Standard)
White
Red (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Pink
Burgundy
Red
Brown
Gray
Green
Green
Teal
Blue
Purple
Red
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Black (Standard)
Satin Etch
Metallic Gold
Microwave Gold
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
Satin Etch
Metallic Gold
Microwave Gold
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Glass
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 277 ratings

Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.
Cindy from Colorado Springs May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These glasses are well loved by our volunteers and staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Alice from Mt. Berry
April 2016
An excellent quality glass - everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karol from Cedar Rapids
March 2016
Blown away by the quality of this glass! By far one of our most popular give away items for our radio station. Can't go wrong with a "beer" glass for a sports station! Great price for what you get!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joseph from Minneapolis
March 2016
Great job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susie from Indianapolis
February 2016
These Brew Pub Glasses are an awesome way to advertise a business. Anyone can use this versatile, attractive, sturdy all-purpose beverage glass.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Browns Summit
February 2016
These pub glasses were high quality and our logo was done very well. The logo was a much higher quality and durability than we expected. Very pleased and highly recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tammie from Roseville
February 2016
Nice quality
4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tom from Lomira
October 2015
glasses and design were excellent. Members of my family were very impressed and happy to receive them. Kaitlyn and Shay were very helpful in designing and ordering. The one slight critique would be that two of the glasses were broken when received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Chunky
October 2015
The glasses were quality and our logo looked great. Order and delivery was easy and fast
Did you find this review helpful?
Maura from Jackson
September 2015
Great pint glass!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Victoria from Raleigh
September 2015
The quality, color, service everything is perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cortney from Amarillo
August 2015
Great quality item. Nice an sturdy. Come packed very well to prevent breaking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Milwaukee
July 2015
Very high quality glasses! The imprint is very well done and won't easily wash or wear away like others glasses might. They were a huge hit with our conference attendees and vendors! Everyone wanted more than one for their collection.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Peggy from Fredericksburg
June 2015
Great product for the money!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristi from Crystal
June 2015
Great product with a great price. Looked great with black printing - haven't tried other colors yet.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Ft Washington
June 2015
We order these for our charity Golf outing and they were a prefect gift for our players. Cute style and great size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Kingfield
June 2015
The perfect pint glass to display your logo, will purchase again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ben from Chicago
May 2015
A number of the glasses arrived shattered. The ones that made it are great
Did you find this review helpful?
Savana from Whitewater
April 2015
These look beautiful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Virginia Beach
March 2015
The glasses are well made and the imprint I ordered was done exactly to my specifications and the finished product, which will be used as beverage glasses at my daughter's wedding, will be a wonderful keepsake for all the guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susie from Indianapolis
February 2015
Excellent quality for the price of this weighted, clear 16-oz. all-purpose drinking glass. Order some for your company's next party or banquet. These make wonderful 'part favors' for family reunions, picnics, birthday, anniversary or retirement parties and corporate banquets. Order some, today. You won't regret it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 184 customer reviews for the brew pub glass - 20 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website